Twitter user Kelsey Joie has been facing the
wrath of angry men after she released her collection of shirts and
crops tops with the inscription "Men Are Trash"
Some
accused her of making profit out of a negative statement while others
have been raining abuses on her. Fortunately, she has a nerve of
steel and is giving as much as she is getting. She is even selling "Men
Are Trash" shirt for MEN. Lol... See more tweets after the cut.
36 comments:
Ofcuz men are trash! Pls I need to buy 1 dozen on that Tshirt
I'll pass
Linda ikeji you're clearly showing your feminist nature. If it were a guy you'll write all manner of trash and even sponsor the police to find him or her but it's a girl look at your write up. Keep encouraging nonsense and if you like don't post my comment. You're the one chasing your libers.
Men are Thrash and women are Angels.
Including your dad
Lol!!! She's got spunk!!!!😂😂😂 "Men sizes available now"👅
Love the responses, you don't fight misogyny by promoting misandry.
she should have made it a hit by saying, men are trash and women are trash cans. that is more balanced and less bitter.
click here for penis enlargement
I thought as much. Linda said "fortunately she has nerves of steel" Linda I have always known you hate men.
You r so sick! What has Linda got to do with anything? She just posted a news item. This is the point exactly, about men being trash. You just confirmed it with your sori ass garbage rant, prick.
Oh yeah? Big words! Where did you copy dat from.
But that's true 'men are trash"
She Don use her hand out of ignorance brought curse open hersef!!! Truth to God d kin of guy da will marry will b such a trash kind of guy da will sure Wat it's lik to hv trash on DNA... pls leav me I wan faaint for daa girl future condy-si-on or condition
Ur father and ur brothers too....Hmmm! Even ur uncles and late grandpa (sure he is dead) and hopefully ur sons (future sons) and ur future male grandchildren.... BASTARD
We wouldn't be surprise having u among the "Woman Man" (Less) in our society. Secondly, how do dis kid of person address his Father or is ur Father a Gay?
Men are trash raised to power 2
You Are just an engraved Shit of stupidity and and unillustrated woman living in the 80s women are the biggest trash uneo.
Perfect response...
Its a man's world dear. Get over it!
What an ignorant comment..
she's a yeye pikin
This just shows you why Linda will soon crash
Linda has got everything to do with it. Reverse the table and she will label the guy an 'Odeh'.
She actually added LOL. Just SMH
U deserve a cold stout.
I hope she dosen't have a son yet or plans to have one.cos he's gonna be seeing that on her boobs every time she wants to breastfeed him.
@Tobi comment of the day. Tobi said...
"she should have made it a hit by saying, men are trash and women are trash cans. that is more balanced and less bitter.'
Auntie Linda Ikeji, "Fortunately, she has a nerve of steel"?? So its fortunate that she can do it and defend it? You should try to promote respect for both genders ma'am. A lot of us respect you and giving us this notion is only too bad. I hope some little boy out there don't try to accept that mentality that he is a trash, thereby acting like one someday. SMH
Why do you people waste time and energy responding to some articles, the more men responds the more she sells,please people ignore her,abi she would get married and have male kids,then this post would hunt her!
I'll bite. Preach sista!
No blame am, because she dey gullible and easy, many don nack am, leave am.
She dey vex.
Hmmm nice brutality anonymous 12:52
And Linda laughed over the issue, if it was the other way u read "see this ode" I sorry for the men around u...
"Fortunately, she has a nerve of steel", so Linda you are in support of this idiotic girl, maybe you can buy the shirts and present them as gifts to your father and brother, RUBBISH!!!
I perceive she has been a victim of many 'hit and run' cases, lol.
No be trash sperm form her? Abeg make she park well.