News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Oga Don Jazzy, we dey wait oo.
Cute cute all the wayLong live LIB
Wow....congrats to them
I had wish they kept their wedding plans and celebrations off d media, sigh period
d day has come oooo big congrats
So happy for both of them
Congrats o🙌🙌...Ashewo stunner stay away from this one o
Is not getting married,its remaining married.Congrats 2 celeb
Big Boyz, doing it in grand style. Congrats to the couple.
Abi oo. Aunty Linda and Don JazzyGet free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com
Wuld ve prefered d kept it within d family and off social media despite d are celebreties take note and pls pls learn frm others I wish u both d very best and MEN u guys luk so so cute 2geda cheers
azn-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
wish them enjoyable life with as many kids they want.
15 comments:
Oga Don Jazzy, we dey wait oo.
Cute cute all the way
Long live LIB
Wow....congrats to them
I had wish they kept their wedding plans and celebrations off d media, sigh period
d day has come oooo big congrats
So happy for both of them
Congrats o🙌🙌...Ashewo stunner stay away from this one o
Is not getting married,its remaining married.Congrats 2 celeb
Big Boyz, doing it in grand style. Congrats to the couple.
Abi oo. Aunty Linda and Don Jazzy
Get free browsing cheat now and Stop wasting money on data. Get cheats @ Entclass.com
Wuld ve prefered d kept it within d family and off social media despite d are celebreties take note and pls pls learn frm others I wish u both d very best and MEN u guys luk so so cute 2geda cheers
azn
wish them enjoyable life with as many kids they want.