News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 May 2017
Photos: Pres. Buhari received Osinbajo, Saraki & Dogara at the statehouse before jetting out to London
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

34 comments:
Speedy recovery sir
I wish him quick recovery
Watin concern me
Mr President PMB.I cover you in the precious blood of JESUS Christ the greatest Physician you shall receive divine healing...It shall be well with your body soul and spirt.bon voyage.
hmmmm
Do we really have a president. SMH😭
CHAI GET WELL SOON...
saraki na GIANT!
-D great anonymous now as Reginalds Vivian
Can't he just resign and rest...
Yes he's running off to London so he won't have to stand to address the nation come May 29, democracy day
Oh God of creation, direct our noble cause
Guide our leaders right
HELP OUR YOUTH THE TRUTH TO KNOW
In love and honesty to grow
And living just and true. ..Who sover did this to the youth of this country it won't be well with leader...see our leaders who among them is a youth?instead of the youth to unite and get all these muder fuck ass out..they are here chrousing get well soon..get well under my foot.
He became president so that he will use our money to cure his ailment.. now i garrit🤔.. now i understand why it's so hard to resign..🤔
What a question, u don bath?
No use is this man to us. Nigerians grow up please.....time is running out. Anybody more than 50 shouldn't be our president. Take France as an example.
He hasn't done anything for the country. Osibanjo is the brain behind the chibok girls' release and so much more. Wake up Nigerians.
Are there no executive tombs here in Nigeria? may be lai muhammed is going to give it to senegal like jollof rice.i wish a reversed health,though i wish u took d collective advice of Nigerians,d ones thst really care about ur well being & have gone for treatment earlier on instead of waiting till d stage of deterioration.we pray God to show u mercy & restore ur failing health.
RESIGN!! RESIGN!!! RESIGN!!! Let Nigeria progress. Let us out of this bondage. Let the cabal rot in hell with their fake Chibok girls and fake news
How can you tell if we have a President, when your brain is mesh or cow dung.
Yes, we have a president: Prof. Yemi Osinbajo
Wishing him speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen
Get well,get better the lord is your strength sir.. Our prayers are with you
Walking Dead!
WISHING U SPEEDY RECOVERY SIR
THIEFNUBU JUJU IS SERIOUSLY WORKING ON BUHARI
ur healed in Jesus name.Amen
1 Timothy 2:2 (New Living Translation)
Pray this way for kings and all who are in authority so that we can live peaceful and quiet lives marked by godliness and dignity.
Wow! U are a very intelligent lady. Lol.
U are entitled to ur opinion.
Wish you speedy recovery in shaa Allah.
Amen.useless govt
My Surest Preside I small Alao Seniyan
Wishing you speedy recovery in Jesus name, Amen
Wow! I share your opinion for once. This is exactly what I think. May God have mercy on us all.
Speedy recovery PMB!
Guess its ur brain that is filled with cow dung,you have a president yet you can't boast Of certain things as a nation. What have your beloveth president done since he came into power I guest u are one of those extorting money from our government. Break a leg😎
Osinbajo is the brain behind the chibok girls kidnap, and the chibok girls release. Short devil fake pastor