Photos of fetish items found inside a prophetess' church in Akwa Ibom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Photos of fetish items found inside a prophetess' church in Akwa Ibom

Details are sketchy, however, according to Sitippe and Akwa Ibom Trending News, the 'fake' prophetess was exposed by youths of Ekpene Ukpa in Etinan Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State. See more photos after the cut...

40 comments:

nawa for these end-time preachers!!!

lord have mercy! Hmmm!!!

One of d reason y church thing isn't my thing, prefer staying at home, pray to my God..

Prophetess of doom! I pity all those who run to these people for help when they can stay in the comfort of their houses and pray for themselves.

Long live LIB

Agbomen said...

Hmmm, na wa!!!

Monemi said...

by their fruits u shall know dem

End time prophetess.

Na wah ooo. Children of God beware of evil people

All Christians are fetish, period.

Nasiru said...

why always from akwa ibom? the whole fetish thing and witch accusation is always from that side.
click her for penis enlargement

Endtime, God will continue to expose all these dibia in corporate cloths

God have mercy oh...end time Don come oh.. God shall keep exposing them

There are so many things u guys don't know about religion,this things are normal and every religion does similar stuffs like this depending how deep or wide ur knowledge is in religion not just Christianity.

Fake pastors and churches everywhere. God have mercy on us to show us the right one.

Those people are just fooling themselves. Nothing like Christian or whatever.

Hmmmmmm I fear oo

Creamy viva said...

They go from strength to strength all DAT appeareth before God in Zion...I pray God gives u understanding

Fetishism is a religion like Islam and Christianity. Let people have their freedom of religion or none at all. All your religions are equally useless.

TATA said...

Mama làwó turned prophetess,we need to have a recreated mind,free ourselves from all this religious madness miracle/Solution blah!blah!!blah!!!.

TATA said...

Mama làwó turned prophetess,we need to have a recreated mind,free ourselves from all this religious madness miracle/Solution blah!blah!!blah!!!.

Aghedosa said...

only God knows the heart of men

Hmmm d seer dt sees 2mrw. Beware of fake prophets dt tell u ur destiny

D load is too much make d beware of snakes oh

Hope our people are seeing. No matter the problems seek the face of God yourself. Yes, attend a Bible believing church but whatever problems you have trust in the Lord alone and pray yourself. He listens, will fight for you and will take away your pain. People jumping from place to place all in the name of quick solution heed this warning......He who has ears, let him hear

And these are the prophets that will tell parents that their children are witches. Ignorance Na bastard

All I see is, ngwongwo ndi ara(mad woman's property)!

Jimmy said...

Stay at home, when the bible says do not forsake the assembly of brothers dwelling together.There is no fake two thousand naira because no original. Fake pastors means there is genuine. Are genuine? Look for your type.

Esther Dangana said...

Wolf in a sheep clothing. What a disgrace.

They said fake prophetess not real

Lol...wat will dat do?

But these are jewelries nah! African beads!!

Tell me this is a lie please.

This is a shrine not a church herbalist are now turning pastors

Linda's pearl said...

Lolzzzzz

Na her ancestors she wey worship nah... dee

She never said shes a prophetess of Christ she just said she's a prophetess that's all...

You are plain stupid. If you are fetish,that's fine. But don't u dare claim that others are. Christianity has nothing to do with diabolical things like these. We trust only in God. Anyone who includes these in his or her life is NOT A CHRISTIAN. So Oga ignoramus, speak for your devilish self only.

All the babalawos and native doctors are no longer in demand. Pastors are the in thing now, so the babalawos have to re-package and re-brand themselves and their services. It's simple business strategy, but Africans are too dumb to notice so they keep patronising 'pastors' and mummy prophetess. Kontinuu ooo