Photos of fetish items found inside a prophetess' church in Akwa Ibom
Details are sketchy, however, according to Sitippe and Akwa Ibom
Trending News, the 'fake' prophetess was exposed by youths of Ekpene
Ukpa in Etinan Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom State. See more photos after the cut...
Hope our people are seeing. No matter the problems seek the face of God yourself. Yes, attend a Bible believing church but whatever problems you have trust in the Lord alone and pray yourself. He listens, will fight for you and will take away your pain. People jumping from place to place all in the name of quick solution heed this warning......He who has ears, let him hear
Stay at home, when the bible says do not forsake the assembly of brothers dwelling together.There is no fake two thousand naira because no original. Fake pastors means there is genuine. Are genuine? Look for your type.
There are so many things u guys don't know about religion,this things are normal and every religion does similar stuffs like this depending how deep or wide ur knowledge is in religion not just Christianity.
You are plain stupid. If you are fetish,that's fine. But don't u dare claim that others are. Christianity has nothing to do with diabolical things like these. We trust only in God. Anyone who includes these in his or her life is NOT A CHRISTIAN. So Oga ignoramus, speak for your devilish self only.
All the babalawos and native doctors are no longer in demand. Pastors are the in thing now, so the babalawos have to re-package and re-brand themselves and their services. It's simple business strategy, but Africans are too dumb to notice so they keep patronising 'pastors' and mummy prophetess. Kontinuu ooo
nawa for these end-time preachers!!!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fetishism is a religion like Islam and Christianity. Let people have their freedom of religion or none at all. All your religions are equally useless.
Deletelord have mercy! Hmmm!!!
ReplyDeleteAll Christians are fetish, period.
DeleteHope our people are seeing. No matter the problems seek the face of God yourself. Yes, attend a Bible believing church but whatever problems you have trust in the Lord alone and pray yourself. He listens, will fight for you and will take away your pain. People jumping from place to place all in the name of quick solution heed this warning......He who has ears, let him hear
DeleteOne of d reason y church thing isn't my thing, prefer staying at home, pray to my God..
ReplyDeleteThey go from strength to strength all DAT appeareth before God in Zion...I pray God gives u understanding
DeleteStay at home, when the bible says do not forsake the assembly of brothers dwelling together.There is no fake two thousand naira because no original. Fake pastors means there is genuine. Are genuine? Look for your type.
DeleteThey said fake prophetess not real
DeleteProphetess of doom! I pity all those who run to these people for help when they can stay in the comfort of their houses and pray for themselves.
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Long live LIB
All Christians are fetish, period.
DeleteHmmm, na wa!!!
ReplyDeleteby their fruits u shall know dem
ReplyDeleteEnd time prophetess.
ReplyDeleteAll Christians are fetish, period.
DeleteNa wah ooo. Children of God beware of evil people
ReplyDeletewhy always from akwa ibom? the whole fetish thing and witch accusation is always from that side.
ReplyDeleteclick her for penis enlargement
Endtime, God will continue to expose all these dibia in corporate cloths
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy oh...end time Don come oh.. God shall keep exposing them
ReplyDeleteThere are so many things u guys don't know about religion,this things are normal and every religion does similar stuffs like this depending how deep or wide ur knowledge is in religion not just Christianity.
ReplyDeleteYou are plain stupid. If you are fetish,that's fine. But don't u dare claim that others are. Christianity has nothing to do with diabolical things like these. We trust only in God. Anyone who includes these in his or her life is NOT A CHRISTIAN. So Oga ignoramus, speak for your devilish self only.
DeleteFake pastors and churches everywhere. God have mercy on us to show us the right one.
ReplyDeleteThose people are just fooling themselves. Nothing like Christian or whatever.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm I fear oo
ReplyDeleteMama làwó turned prophetess,we need to have a recreated mind,free ourselves from all this religious madness miracle/Solution blah!blah!!blah!!!.
ReplyDeleteonly God knows the heart of men
ReplyDeleteHmmm d seer dt sees 2mrw. Beware of fake prophets dt tell u ur destiny
ReplyDeleteD load is too much make d beware of snakes oh
ReplyDeleteAnd these are the prophets that will tell parents that their children are witches. Ignorance Na bastard
ReplyDeleteAll I see is, ngwongwo ndi ara(mad woman's property)!
ReplyDeleteWolf in a sheep clothing. What a disgrace.
ReplyDeleteLol...wat will dat do?
ReplyDeleteBut these are jewelries nah! African beads!!
ReplyDeleteTell me this is a lie please.
ReplyDeleteThis is a shrine not a church herbalist are now turning pastors
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz
ReplyDeleteNa her ancestors she wey worship nah... dee
ReplyDeleteShe never said shes a prophetess of Christ she just said she's a prophetess that's all...
ReplyDeleteAll the babalawos and native doctors are no longer in demand. Pastors are the in thing now, so the babalawos have to re-package and re-brand themselves and their services. It's simple business strategy, but Africans are too dumb to notice so they keep patronising 'pastors' and mummy prophetess. Kontinuu ooo