What's up with Kim K's thighs in this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 May 2017

What's up with Kim K's thighs in this photo?

Paparazzi took this photo of the stunning mum of two as she left Casa Vega Mexican Restaurant in Sherman Oaks but there was something off about her left thigh. Looked smaller than the right one..

41 comments:

1. Lol disadvantges of plastic surgery

2. He right leg is raise naw, which kind Linda be this

1. Exactly, you go school my brother, those two legs can't look equal when one is raised!

3. maybe she used silicone injection for her thighs and now it is leaking back into her system. we never can tell.
    click her for penis enlargement

4. Butchers Doctors can only Try!
    They ain't God.
    If E no be original, it can never be original...

5. Madam it's the way she stoood leave Kim k alone she doesn't know u .. u are always looking for a fault or bad story abt Kim k rest Biko .. MBOK

6. This look like the photo was photoshoped..
    Anyway she's still hot mehn..

7. Linda, no let me have problem with u cause of kim oo.... U always like news dat seems to be mocking her. Nothing is wrong with her thigh. She was walking wen dey took d pic

8. nemesis!

9. Abi dey get leg implant, Linda you & paparazzi should leave us in pace!!

10. It's. Fake na dats Y

11. Still can't understand it

12. Photo shop things

13. https://onlinebliz.com/flickr-account-registration-sign-up-made-easy-login-flickr-com/7 May 2017 at 11:29

that was not really true because she just raised it up...

14. So no one knows the difference between photoshop and real
    I was not surprised anything to bring kim k down on your blog

15. Her entire body looks funny..duh

16. Her left thigh went dancing with Doc Popey...y'all shud allow 'the stunning mom of two' to rest...

17. Pls y'all should leave the poor woman alone.

Long live LIB

18. Guess it's the camera angle....but if it's not...then this should be a lesson to all ladies who go under the knife to enhance their body..."don't tamper with God's work"....bewarned!!!

19. Disgusting kim,,,she irritate more and more,,too many surgeries..everytin dropping...as in lickin....dead kardashians

1. Ewwww! Esther Nora Won't like this at all. Period!! Lol...

2. Abeg shut d hell up. Mumurization is worrying you. This is what Linda wants u to say jst bcos she doesn't like Kim and ur here falling into dat trap. Kim doesn't even know who Linda is and dnt give a dam. Always looking for negatives in Kim and yet she promotes self made programme, I am not understanding. Biko leave Kim, age is alive and moving on with he life period

3. Show your pic let's see you.... madam goddess I too fine... nonsense ugly bi*ch calling someone dead....

20. Maybe the paparazzi photoshopped it too much

21. There's nothing wrong with her. It's just camera angle!

22. http://mimiblog.ml/uncategorized/prophet-t-b-joshua-reveals-where-he-got-his-power/

23. Rubbish...itz d trouserz style n her position

24. Kim K and her new looks...maybe age is telling on her...get a 100% FREE website. http://brilliantcreativities.com/free-wordpress-blog-setup/

25. All of you insulting Linda here either doesn't understand what blogging is. How can u tell her to mind her business when this is her business. She will post a news which I know she didn't force u to read. But bcos u like gossip a lot & really wish to know what's up with Kim, u used ur scratching fingers to click on d headline & stl used those smelling fingers to type rubbish about Linda who is doing her job. Pls stop showing ur ignorance here. We are in jet age, u should hv known it's her job to dig stories & people out

26. I don't see anything wrong with her body o she is swt haters leave her alone

27. LEGS ARE RAISED. SHADOW ALSO N THEN D BLACK TIRE. LOOK WELL.

28. She lodged Mexican food there

29. Linda just want attension, camera angle jare.