Not only will she be paying off some of their student loans, but also pay for college tuition, summer and online classes, buy professional cameras and books for undergraduates. Although Nicki has now stopped her giveaway, she promised to continue helping out in a month or two. See the tweets after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 7 May 2017
Nicki Minaj offers to pay off student loans, college fees and buy books for her fans on Twitter
Not only will she be paying off some of their student loans, but also pay for college tuition, summer and online classes, buy professional cameras and books for undergraduates. Although Nicki has now stopped her giveaway, she promised to continue helping out in a month or two. See the tweets after the cut...
The is so cute... This is what humanity should be. It should NOT be about race, ethnicity or religion. God bless her.
ReplyDeleteWay better than d yeye self made Linda is parading for women...as if she made her money to start "war against men" campaign ...and promoting single women lifestyle...
DeleteHow come you see it that way. Hv you attended any of the self made seminars. Did your sisters,girlfrnd,cousins, daughter, etc, give you that information. If you are struggling with insecurity issues as a man, don't put it on Linda's self made program,go and see a psychiatrist. This is how men suffering from low self esteem talk, when you know nothing about it. As long as it's a successful woman,then it offends your sensibilities. Sorry for your inadequacies, it's not on Linda's self made woman. It's not an offence to seek to help young women, identify their strengths nd channel it hence. You have a BIG PROBLEM.
DeleteHas any of their relatives done what Linda is doing for those ladies?
DeleteMost of you feel so entiled.
Tuition and business.. are they not same? What makes Nicki's own any better than Linda's.
These two strong women are helping strangers lighten their burdens. Thats what matters.
Kudos Linda.
kind
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wow! This is amazing. God bless you more as you put smiles on people's faces.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her heart
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Wow...Now This is the queen of rap talking!
ReplyDeleteMogul talk
ReplyDeleteoh my God!see dollars, what put tears to my eyes is the way she answered them of "course dm me" like she's owing them some money, Niki I love to death.......
ReplyDeleteWow that's nice. Aunty Linda please help your boy na. This blog is like my 2nd home am always checking it out. Jst a lil help for ur boy to pay up some tutorial and textbook fees. Thanks in advance :-)
ReplyDeleteSend Linda proof.... Besides people who asked nicki gave details and amount they needed.....oh yes, You're welcome in advance 😀
DeleteWhen is Linda going to be this generous to students facing such difficulties in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteLinda first of all is not as rich as Niki, and I believe a lot of people benefit from her generosity. She gives out cash rewards every year and other programs she runs for free. So please stop this and be happy for those who benefit from her.
DeleteShe's already doing her bit. Go and continue your beggarly trade, elsewhere.
Deleteokay. she is now a philathropist? cool, at least she is not blowing the money anyhow.
ReplyDeleteclick her for penis enlargement
Hope she isn't sick. Or something I mean de last tym she posted dat cryptic message den this
ReplyDeleteAm touched!
ReplyDeleteSee o nicky don go crazy with helping people d lord bless her Rihanna and beyonce are damn stingy Celine Dion is worth 4oom Mariah Carey 500m yet they won't help
ReplyDeleteJus to thank Lindaikeji for all d young ladies she has mentored n Still Mentoring... God Bless you Richly.
ReplyDeleteAfter Remy shetered her she is now picking up tuition for fans lol
ReplyDeleteLinda I sent a letter to you oo...help oo
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nicki. This is what these so called celebs should be doing - not attacking and whining about President Trump who is doing his best and working hard to create jobs, improve their economy, healthcare all to help them from the white house
ReplyDeletewow, she is this generous. we all thought that it is only the buy jewellery thing that she knows.
ReplyDeleteclick here for penis enlargement
PLEASE LINDA HELP US TOO NAH..WE ALWAYS IN TIS BLOG
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda abeg me na 100k I need to start business may be as I'm not the same religion with you , you wouldn't consider me...... But remember we are 1 Nigerian no matter what.. Dia is no day I don't visit ur blog am an addict,, just dat I hardly comment. Thank u in advance.
ReplyDeletePls go and meet El Rufia,since you both share the same name. Or na your papa lost brother, e fit be .
DeleteWe're not one Nigeria... Stop deceiving yourself
DeleteSo it has turned out to be an opportunity to bombard Linda, with unreasonable request. What is wrong with Some Nigerian youths, shameful!!! haba!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletelinda pls help me I need to pay for my house rent
ReplyDeleteHelp you pay ordinary house rent? Why? She no go help you buy house. You know say na because of una she dey work now. Oloshi!
DeletePls Fadeelah El Rufai, can you pls contact me?, I will help you with half of the money, are you on twitter or Facebook? If yes, send me your details here as a comment and I will add you, I just wanna make sure it goes to the right person. Thanks
ReplyDeleteGod bless you.... 08068795305
DeleteI'm here o, this is my number o; +2348138455360.
ReplyDeleteANTY Linda. Ur blog is my companion and my best friend. I
ReplyDeleteread it any chance I get.
Pls, I saw what u posted this evening about Nicky Minaj. Please do that
for me too. I want to start my PGDE program this June in BAYERO UNIVERSITY
KANO. HELP me with school fees. I promise I'll not let you down.
I love you endlessly.
This brought tears to my eyes. Thanks Nicki for being such a blessing to humanity.