According to him, he planned to bury the skull on his landed property in Ijaiye so as to scare robbers from the area.
"I did not exhume any dead body. I was going to bury it on my site around Ijaye in order to scare away robbers who have sacked seven towns in the area. I planned to have another church on the site where I wanted to bury the human skull. I had yet to reach my site when police stopped me and found the skull in my possession. I was also caught with other charms. My father was a herbalist and he taught me how to prepare some charms. I did not plan to harm anyone with it or prepare money ritual.” he said.After parading him before newsmen, the state Commissioner of Police, Abiodun Odude, said Alimi would be charged to court soon.
14 comments:
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
Wonders will never end..... Ha!
If truly u are a pastor, u wld pray for divine protection. Fake pastor,u are
Na wa
Pastor using charms to scare robbers, super story.
And he call himself a pastor,wetin God go judge no be small.
This one is not 'Photoshop' abi? cos he is not rich. we can judge this one abi? where are those saying 'don't judge'? smh
Make I kuku remain for house de serve God..
He should not be called pastor at all.
Comment from That Media
n:
No
DHI in collaboration with the Project Group Company here in Lagos is searching for inventors and Business ideas owner, we have new local and international sponsors and investors who are ready to sponsor and invest in you if you believe you surely have the Talent, Brain and Ideas someone can invest money upon and also we automatically make you the C.E.O of your Business and invention, note that you should have a clear understanding of your invention, inovation and business idea and also must be ready to present it in the following phases if you are selcted
1. Overview of the invention or business idea
2. Budget
3. Possible location(s)
4. Pricing and possible profits
5. Clear analysis of business or invention.
Candidate who believe he/she has the critera should please kindly contact the DHI phone number or email us at dotlawdiac @ gmail dot com.
inukwa pastor end time!
Real super story. The man is a cannibal and should be exterminated immediately!
There are counterfeits and there counterfeits so are genuine pastors and fake pastors. Learn not to generalize pls
Ihe na eme ooooo