News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Lady in white! Rihanna wows in all white at Cannes Film Festival 2017
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
14 comments:
She looks good
Pretty
Looks old... dee
making sense
TBC is the best thing that has happened to THE 21st century entrepreneur.1 TBC IS now well over 8.7 million naira and the price increases every day, so 20,000 naira worth of TBC today will be over 30,000 naira after 3 days, this is the best time to invest in TBC. buy low and sell high and make huge profits. if you cant afford up to 1 TBC you can start with kringles where 1 kringle is 0.09 naira, 223,000 kringles is 20,000 naira. to order for your TBC CALL OR WHATSAPP 09024360475
Fine girl
love me some ririi
Rihanna is pregnant
She is stunning..
Na wa for You dee. She's growing na. Are you looking young?
She looks ugly and all u Awon ass lickers Oshi knows it.
End time. Someone displaying madness and you are celebrating her.
What is the moral lesson in her display?