I see. So being president at 39 is the only standard for success? I'll be honest, the response was unfunny, but the original tweet was posted by an arrant fool.
Maybe it's neither lame not funny. Maybe the guy just dey talk him mind, figuratively. I'm glad for Macron' s achievement but to imply that we should all use that as a yardstick for measuring our lives is misleading. I'm tired of this thing of everybody wanting to be a motivational speaker on social media. Maybe that Twitter respondent was just pointing out that the street chap knows things that the corporate guru doesn't, the ordinary man can do things that the mighty king can't, the village idiot can sometimes display wisdom that eludes the sage. See, everyone should be allowed to live with their own definition of success.
34 comments:
LAME!
Lame...🖓🖓🖓.. the guy is an idiot!
Lol...since u knw dis 1, do u knw d oda 1?
Lame and myopic.
Figure of speech
Lame..
Not funny @all, we should be angry and hundry not joking
Lame..
Dumb, he is a complete daft.
SMH.....so knowin weda agege bread z fwesh or nt.z nw an achievment eh kwa?
The guy is just having fun joor
I see. So being president at 39 is the only standard for success? I'll be honest, the response was unfunny, but the original tweet was posted by an arrant fool.
Was he trying to be funny? So lame abeg!
He is just being humorous. You guys should just take a chill pill abegi.
that is why nigeria is like this, look at what the guy is saying
click here now for penis enlargement
to a serious tweet. he thinks he is being funny but it just shows that he is low class moron.
Not funny @all, we should be angry and hundry not joking
You can see where people are coming from based their words or action. No doubt that he lives to eat and not eats to live.
Soo lame, it even hurts to read it.
So you people don't know humour again
lol, funny guy.
Lol..itz funny to me
Lame..
Maybe it's neither lame not funny. Maybe the guy just dey talk him mind, figuratively. I'm glad for Macron' s achievement but to imply that we should all use that as a yardstick for measuring our lives is misleading. I'm tired of this thing of everybody wanting to be a motivational speaker on social media. Maybe that Twitter respondent was just pointing out that the street chap knows things that the corporate guru doesn't, the ordinary man can do things that the mighty king can't, the village idiot can sometimes display wisdom that eludes the sage. See, everyone should be allowed to live with their own definition of success.
Both of them are daft
You guys are too serious...he's just tryna be funny. Simply laugh biko.
yeye
Super lame... No connection whatsoever
If only we can try to understand but trying to be understood!
Very reasonable reply.
Lame. Does the guy he's referring to even know agege bread or what shaki is? So it's lame.
It's funny
Lol.The guy is funny. We take life too serious. Abeg make we came down, no be exam.
Hmmmm.