"The committee looks forward to receiving testimony from the former director on his role in the development of the intelligence community assessment on Russian interference in the 2016 US elections, and I am hopeful that he will clarify for the American people recent events that have been broadly reported in the media," Richard Burr said in a statement.Warner said Comey's testimony would help "answer some of the questions that have arisen since Director Comey was so suddenly dismissed by the President."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 20 May 2017
Former FBI Director James Comey agrees to publicly testify before the Senate Intelligence Committee
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
10 comments:
Goodbye Trump. No one confronts the new world order and wins.
the man was fired because he did not want to do padi padi with trump so that he
click here now for penis enlargement
doesn't compromise the russia ties investigations against trump, he should spill all the beans he has.
Well lets see how it goes after his testimony
Long live LIB
More things to be revealed
GOOD
This comey is just a fool.. Just Bcos dem sack u. U don't dey talk lik ashawo... Fbi my nyash... Aninimaous
@anon 13:23 SHARRAP!!!
Yes. Anon please Sharappp