"My face when I hear basket of tomatoes is N25, 000. The one in the crates, N10, 000. The small basket I bought N12, 000. See my Abokis looking on.... It's so tough dwelling in Nigeria. Where are we headed?".
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Daughter of President Buhari's aide, Moremi Ojudu, expresses sadness after learning a basket of tomato is now N25k
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
22 comments:
That's a billion dollar question, "where are we headed?
Social media pity face is all I see, stop all the drama abeg make u park somewhere... dee
I bought small pieces for 500 to bad
Continue u this biafrans, we very well know the girl is at loggerheads with her dad. U didnt have to mention his name in this, moremi is frustrated cos no basket of tomato cost 25k. Guess what? It wont change anything in 2019 cos ur fans here are biafrans who didnt vote baba in 2015 when he won, they still wont vote for him in 2019 but APC will still win. Biafrans population means nothing in the real play of politics in nigeria. This is a fact madam! I'd worry about biafra republic if I were u
Na waoo
She should not make me finish her this Sunday morning ooo... mtcheww
It's really very sad and unfortunate. We the civil servants have never been suffering like now. No one cares anymore about the welfare of the poor. How time flies!
so wait ooo; a basket of tomato is 25k??? BEHT WHY???
THE ONLY COUNTRY WHERE WHAT YOU PRODUCE IS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN WHAT YOU IMPORT!!!
SHAME!!!
tell ur papa first, they are the cost of everything.
tell ur papa first, they are the cause of everything.
we very well know the girl is at loggerheads with her dad. u didnt
click here now for penis enlargement
have to mention his name in this, moremi is frustrated cos no basket of tomato cost 25k, she is just lying.
Only. A paint of tomatoes costs more than 2k.na so we can see it. We must survive
Things are getting out of hand these days,the rate at which food stuffs keeps increasing in prices is really alarming... Well for now one will have to made do with tin tomatoes or Banga stew
That ewu dats talking about Biafra anyhow here what has biafra got 2 do with price of tomatoes. Biafra all the way.
Nonsense comment.pls Learn to write well.
We should ask middlemen why they are so greedy? They are the reason the food we eat is expensive. Government should buy agricultural products directly off the farmers & see food prices drop.
If tomatoes are too expensive, bycout it and do with tin tomatoes or fried rice or pepper soup or banga. No fuss chikena
You are so correct, and it's really frustrating. This govt has to do more, plsss. Imagine, tomatoes??!!!
I got a basket in Lagos ystday for 28k, ...she ain't lying.
go and buy it in yankee,penny wise pound foolish.
Biafra is insignificant politically, yet you people loose sleep over it, you can't stop talking about it. If it's so unimportant, why not ignore.