Mimi. If u are blessed enough to have children u will realize that love for your child trumps every pain.the least u think about is who they look like. So as him beat am she for stay die and let this beautiful baby be raised by a stupid ignorant woman? Go and sell ur fake drugs and stop writing rubbish here.
38 comments:
Cute mother and son.
Yea true son of his father, what a striking resemblance
Cute
OK
Linda,for ur mind
The first picture was photoshoped.. too obvious
Cute
Nothing special ibeg!
He looks exactly like his popsi
End time wig
Beautifulll
This one every time with photo,next pls.
Beautiful Tonto..........Lovely pictures!!
If this guy ever denied this boy,God will never forgive him...even if he beg for forgiveness number of times.
The gene is hugely firm.
If this guy ever denied this boy,God will never forgive him...even if he beg for forgiveness number of times.
The gene is hugely firm.
Kool.
No need for DNA
Too. Cute 😍
Tonto u look good with ur son, may God give you the grace to raise king Churchill well.
Lovely.
U can say that again Lindway, daddy's carbon copy.
BEAUTIFUL TONTO DIKE AND HER CUTE SON
The boy doesn't look happy, may be because of impasse between the father and mother. It takesvtwo to tango,so tonteh reconcile vwith ur hubby.
Who ask u linda?
Aproko mama
She looks cute
My belle ooo.. I don 😂 fall for ground. Everything na "endtime". My country people been cracking me up since 1776 😂😃😁😀
SINGLE MAMA.U LOOK GOOD WITH UR SON.
SINGLE MAMA.U & SON LOOK GOOD
She did a face job.
Tonto reconcile with your hubby for the sake of this boy pls. They too look alike. Meanwhile you are beautiful
Queen Tonto, nd King Andre.
A better version of his dad
Mimi. If u are blessed enough to have children u will realize that love for your child trumps every pain.the least u think about is who they look like. So as him beat am she for stay die and let this beautiful baby be raised by a stupid ignorant woman? Go and sell ur fake drugs and stop writing rubbish here.
E dey pepper u?
iPhone 7 dey really helep tonto oo. See face na.