Preliminary investigations have revealed that a commercial explosive was used in blasting this ATM.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 9 April 2017
Photos: Armed robbers bomb ATM
Preliminary investigations have revealed that a commercial explosive was used in blasting this ATM.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
13 comments:
They have simply destroyed the currency notes and rendered it useless... the thieves are the typical brutes that have no brains. Penis enlargement exercises works
Mehn they are smart
BOYS ARE NOT SMILING
Nawa o!
80% of south Africans men are lazy...junkers
BUY YOUR GRADE ONE CAR / TRUCK DIRECTLY FROM COTONOU AT AFFORDABLE PRICE: CONTACT / ADD MR KASSIMU ON WHATSAPP ☎ +22964180618| FOR MORE INFORMATION
Since they dnt want to work and dey also dnt want black foreigners, let den deal with their problems.
@Kassimu Bidemi, I guess u must be an illetrate.Why must you be advertising fake business on LIB? Why must you be misleading people to come and buy cars and trucks in cotonou? Haven't you read or known that vehicles do not come in through land borders? Pls Linda, always check and vett postings here before publishing.
This ATM story shows that Nigeria is still not ready for civilazation[See more]
See money oo
They shouldn't put this kind of news for Nigerian robbers to hear..
U are so damn right Bidemi..
But black south Africans are the lazy ass ..
gba gbe oshi
Hmmmmmmmmm... Naws