Just as fans are trolling celebs on social media, the celebs are equally ever ready to clap back. The twitter user was most likely referring to the 'dollar' incident with KCee on IG over the weekend.
Hahahaha.. celebrities always forming. He stole someone's money pic to pose on instagram just like his sister oge okoye stole someone's puppies... what's the name of the puppies again.. rose and rosaline. Oh sorry it's bob and rosy😅😅😅.. fake life is not good o! U celebrities or whatever una be should repent o!
Dear Kcee u gained no ground with your lame retort. That's not grammatical error,but a typo mistake nd that's not alien to anyone. As we all know b and m are neighbors. Am sightly embarrassed for you my bros. It's disgraceful,at ur level. SHAME!😂😂😂
16 comments:
Mtweee,
lol
See d name sef kaniel....mumu pikin
hehehe
Every bingo na celeb now Linda one day bobrisky go turn celeb too. Kcee no go school he can't speak better English
I dey laf
Lmao,the dollar saga is just too funny abeg
Embarrassment of the century. What baffles me is that they will be using God's name to lie.
Long live LIB
Dear Kcee u gained no ground with your lame retort. That's not grammatical error,but a typo mistake nd that's not alien to anyone. As we all know b and m are neighbors. Am sightly embarrassed for you my bros. It's disgraceful,at ur level. SHAME!😂😂😂
Kcee, take a vacation. Am back on lib, my babe's blog
Can someone please point out the grammatical error KCee is referring to? Please, pardon my ignorance.
Lol....I can't but Lol
All of you are so bitter
I love Kcee