News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 4 March 2017
You won't believe who Drake is reportedly dating now! Mario Balotelli's ex-fiance, Fanny (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
Linda why you no try your luck with this guy too nah. He is free for all big shots. Lol!
Lol...looks like drake does point and kill with women. Once he sees them on TV or a magazine, he'll just go for it
Hope this guy doesn't end up with hiv sha
Long live LIB
Drake the whore....... Jumping from one woman to another
Fake engagements don't last... She looks like the most exotic fake gold digging black woman...
please i need a kind heartful man or woman to help me with 20k to complete my school project,please blessed is the hand that giveth.
Drake the whore... ... Jumping from one woman to another
Linda, she's half belgian, not Italian
okiey..
btw... Just launched... paying like ehh
https://paylords.com/register/bistic
FOR HOW MANY DAYS?
Yea I agree transgender tins
She is indeed beautiful. Veryyyyyyyyyy exotic
Drake, drake.. Enjoy..
when will he arrive in Nigeria to come and date our girls, we have many exotic girls here too. By the time he tastes one or two he won't ever want to
go back to the US.
She was in his short film, 'Please Forgive Me'.
Like Tonto..Toke ... lillian esoro..n their mother Linda
Dear drake please come and date my mum
Drake pity urself
Chairman Drake
#Jah over everything
Serial womanizer.. drake i raise Beyonce hand for u o!
If this is true, then Drake is an unfaithful dude. I mean How can he just have his way with women with a short period of time. Always changing them, too bad.... www.primeadverts.com
Are you kidding me? "Half african"? What's worse is that you bothered to guess an European country. Na Wa!!
Why u come dey vex na...Na ur 'unfaithful', abi na ur 'change'?
Champagnepapi!
Half Africa, Linda? What is half African?
E wan mark register, then go.
Hmm! Something isn't right about this guy. I don't think he sleeps with all this women
Drake is actually gay,he's just using them ladies to 'cover up'..
Don't ask me how i know
This drake is just jumping from one woman to the other. Later he will sing about them. He's building his track abi na album. Very irritating dude
We dey talk of big Totoh here. You are talking of help to go school. If u need money ..go hustle or join armed robbers...fool.
Your mother tooth too dry
Na juju he dey use charm them. You think na ordinary eyes..you try am? And see where you go learn
Man-hoe, asewo okunrin
Smh,Drake Ashewo,wehdone sir!
thats Celebrity life style.
get more on www.naijainfoshare.com.ng
Lol,abudu u harsh o. Linda observe!
Abudu just imagin wat u tld dat person.......must u reply?so u want him or ha to go n steal n wen he or she is bin caught na still u go trow d 1st stone......world pple shall.if only u feel d pain of dat person.n no am not d one.
Judy
Mind you Linda does not have the full story whether they dating or not... She even said a fling... And called her Italian when she is a Belgian mixed... So don't conclude....
Bad guy,may God help him
Drake is a stupid fellow, he always goes after many peoples ex's. He is an unsteady and unsettled man.