Drake has moved on from JLo and is currently dating, or at least, having a fling with Fanny Neguesha, who came into limelight a few years ago when she got engaged to footballer Mario Balotelli. Some think Fanny is the most beautiful, exotic black woman in the world while others think she looks a little like a transgender. Fanny is half Africa, half Italian. See more photos after the cut...
Linda why you no try your luck with this guy too nah. He is free for all big shots. Lol!
ReplyDeleteSerial womanizer.. drake i raise Beyonce hand for u o!
DeleteLol...looks like drake does point and kill with women. Once he sees them on TV or a magazine, he'll just go for it
ReplyDeleteHope this guy doesn't end up with hiv sha
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Drake the whore....... Jumping from one woman to another
ReplyDeleteFake engagements don't last... She looks like the most exotic fake gold digging black woman...
ReplyDeleteplease i need a kind heartful man or woman to help me with 20k to complete my school project,please blessed is the hand that giveth.
ReplyDeleteWe dey talk of big Totoh here. You are talking of help to go school. If u need money ..go hustle or join armed robbers...fool.
DeleteLol,abudu u harsh o. Linda observe!
DeleteAbudu just imagin wat u tld dat person.......must u reply?so u want him or ha to go n steal n wen he or she is bin caught na still u go trow d 1st stone......world pple shall.if only u feel d pain of dat person.n no am not d one.
DeleteJudy
Drake the whore... ... Jumping from one woman to another
ReplyDeleteLinda, she's half belgian, not Italian
ReplyDeleteokiey..
ReplyDeletebtw... Just launched... paying like ehh
https://paylords.com/register/bistic
FOR HOW MANY DAYS?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Yea I agree transgender tins
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful. Veryyyyyyyyyy exotic
ReplyDeleteDrake, drake.. Enjoy..
ReplyDeletewhen will he arrive in Nigeria to come and date our girls, we have many exotic girls here too. By the time he tastes one or two he won't ever want to
ReplyDeletego back to the US.
Like Tonto..Toke ... lillian esoro..n their mother Linda
DeleteLike Tonto..Toke ... lillian esoro..n their mother Linda
DeleteShe was in his short film, 'Please Forgive Me'.
ReplyDeleteDear drake please come and date my mum
ReplyDeleteYour mother tooth too dry
DeleteDrake pity urself
ReplyDeleteChairman Drake
ReplyDelete#Jah over everything
If this is true, then Drake is an unfaithful dude. I mean How can he just have his way with women with a short period of time. Always changing them, too bad.... www.primeadverts.com
ReplyDeleteWhy u come dey vex na...Na ur 'unfaithful', abi na ur 'change'?
DeleteNa juju he dey use charm them. You think na ordinary eyes..you try am? And see where you go learn
DeleteAre you kidding me? "Half african"? What's worse is that you bothered to guess an European country. Na Wa!!
ReplyDeleteChampagnepapi!
ReplyDeleteHalf Africa, Linda? What is half African?
ReplyDeleteE wan mark register, then go.
ReplyDeleteHmm! Something isn't right about this guy. I don't think he sleeps with all this women
ReplyDeleteDrake is actually gay,he's just using them ladies to 'cover up'..
ReplyDeleteDon't ask me how i know
This drake is just jumping from one woman to the other. Later he will sing about them. He's building his track abi na album. Very irritating dude
ReplyDeleteMan-hoe, asewo okunrin
ReplyDeleteSmh,Drake Ashewo,wehdone sir!
ReplyDeletethats Celebrity life style.
ReplyDeleteget more on www.naijainfoshare.com.ng
Mind you Linda does not have the full story whether they dating or not... She even said a fling... And called her Italian when she is a Belgian mixed... So don't conclude....
ReplyDeleteBad guy,may God help him
ReplyDeleteDrake is a stupid fellow, he always goes after many peoples ex's. He is an unsteady and unsettled man.