News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Built like a man... too much!
She looks like a tranny
Tasteless
Abeggi. If the thighs were soft, I would probably have liked it, but this one is just muscular. I need a woman not a man. WTF?
Not nice
Oti-okpo na eti ani
Sexy laps... dee
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Gud to knw am just a man and not men... ..***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
sexy...
Her thighs are too big!.......Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
She should stop biko
Ugh! Please... They are so ugly abeg. Those thighs don't even look natural. Just take a good look at them... She must have used steroids.
Big thigh is cool, but this is too big and masculine. Naa its too much!
that shit is way too huge you need to cut it... cut it cut it cut it ✂✂✂✂
Nooo Onyea ga akum ihie life.
depends on her....she seem to like it
Abeg this is 2 much..If these one handle her partner Na Both Volcano & Earthquake go happen..
No.
Enter your comment...Seriously
I just love er determination, to get that is not easy
Eeeeewwwww.watz dat?
Don't cheat on this one guys she will beat you hehehe
Nah.... Muscular not sexy atall
Lol...
Lol! Na so ur Liver dey Fail u...
not bad,,I like and will date her
Its ok. She will be sweet to fuck. I def will love to fuck her.
Way too much laps on a lady.... Not attractive!
Men like flesh not muscle. Being with a muscular woman is like being with a fellow man... ugh.
Those ain't thighs they are blocks. 😁😁😂😂😂😂
Not too bad if d thighs are soft, but if hard count me out I am not a gay
No go area
She is inviting rheumatoid Arthritis sha
Bwahahahaha!!😂😂💀💀
Her tights should be called crush, aka weapon of mass destruction - The man that will date her dare not vex her at all.
Linda pls connet me to her. She is sexy die. I go bang am wella
Woww thiis is so sexy...male monkeys will find her attractive..
Sexy. Me like.
Ha!
Hell No..
2 much, 2 much *in drake's voice*
if I make I vex watin go happen?
Hahahahaha ogaghi Aku gi ihe ooo
Its too much...I dnt lik biko
Dis one na die,omo no go cheat on her,she fit burst ur head.
Too bad for me jare, this is just awkward.
Too much of everything is bad
So one day i will do mistake and annoy her,then she kicks me and i die abi. Dating her would be my final lap (pun intended). Too mach!!
YUCK!-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wao too much need to work on it like me. Hahaha
Not of this kind..
LINDA SHE IS JUST MY KIND OF WOMAN , VERY SWEAT OOH WISH I GOT HER HERE.
Men those thighs are massive. Need some of that determination for my stomach
53 comments:
Built like a man... too much!
She looks like a tranny
Tasteless
Abeggi. If the thighs were soft, I would probably have liked it, but this one is just muscular. I need a woman not a man. WTF?
Not nice
Oti-okpo na eti ani
Sexy laps... dee
Gud to knw am just a man and not men...
sexy...
Her thighs are too big!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com
She should stop biko
Ugh! Please... They are so ugly abeg. Those thighs don't even look natural. Just take a good look at them... She must have used steroids.
Big thigh is cool, but this is too big and masculine. Naa its too much!
that shit is way too huge you need to cut it... cut it cut it cut it ✂✂✂✂
Nooo Onyea ga akum ihie life.
depends on her....she seem to like it
Abeg this is 2 much..
If these one handle her partner Na Both Volcano & Earthquake go happen..
No.
Enter your comment...Seriously
I just love er determination, to get that is not easy
Eeeeewwwww.watz dat?
Don't cheat on this one guys she will beat you hehehe
Nah.... Muscular not sexy atall
Lol...
Lol! Na so ur Liver dey Fail u...
not bad,,I like and will date her
Its ok. She will be sweet to fuck. I def will love to fuck her.
Way too much laps on a lady.... Not attractive!
Men like flesh not muscle. Being with a muscular woman is like being with a fellow man... ugh.
Those ain't thighs they are blocks. 😁😁😂😂😂😂
Not too bad if d thighs are soft, but if hard count me out I am not a gay
No go area
She is inviting rheumatoid Arthritis sha
Bwahahahaha!!😂😂💀💀
Her tights should be called crush, aka weapon of mass destruction - The man that will date her dare not vex her at all.
Linda pls connet me to her. She is sexy die. I go bang am wella
Woww thiis is so sexy...male monkeys will find her attractive..
Sexy. Me like.
Ha!
Hell No..
2 much, 2 much *in drake's voice*
if I make I vex watin go happen?
Hahahahaha ogaghi Aku gi ihe ooo
Its too much...I dnt lik biko
Dis one na die,omo no go cheat on her,she fit burst ur head.
Too bad for me jare, this is just awkward.
Too much of everything is bad
So one day i will do mistake and annoy her,then she kicks me and i die abi. Dating her would be my final lap (pun intended). Too mach!!
YUCK!
Wao too much need to work on it like me. Hahaha
Not of this kind..
LINDA SHE IS JUST MY KIND OF WOMAN , VERY SWEAT OOH WISH I GOT HER HERE.
Men those thighs are massive. Need some of that determination for my stomach