Welcome to Www.mutualpay.biz ; the largest peer-to-peer donation platform where members get 100% ROI (2 x Investment) on their investments!! Unlike other P2P platforms, we’ve researched, innovated and consolidated the best features to ensure mutualpay.biz. lasts against all odds!!.
We considered you.. our prospective community members and have implemented top features
Dedicated Server
Automatic Merging
Auto Purge
POP Upload
Top Community growers (Marketers)
An Actual dedicated support team!
Anti Cyber Beggar System installed (Purge Button & Report Fraudster available)
We launch today 9 am; don't be left out
Join the largest P2P donation community yet, be part of the next big thing!!!
Register @ http://www.mutualpay.biz
GET READY AND SPREAD THE GOODNEWS!!
MutualPay.biz , we care.
12 comments:
AHH LINDA ABEG AVOID THIS CRIMINALS NAA THEY SCAM HERE
2 Sure Sites that pays you for posting comments while reading their articles
1.Applygist Tech Blog
2. Olayemi Blog Also
Read daily devotionals free
Na wa
fraud alert!!!!NO FALL MOGU!!!!
Dat was how you advertised for Mytrustfund last two weeks
That was how you advertised for Mytrustfund last two weeks ago and they are scammer
Scammers. I still haven't been paid.
IT will never be well with them in jesus name. They will spend the loot at luth. Or ruth mortuary lagos. Register with them and say byebye to your money. Thanks
this site is actually paying, i just tried it out.
na scammers dem be.. my money still dey for myfastfund
Why is Linda doing like this,u are collecting money to your own pocket at the expense of Nigerians that will loose their money to all this scammers. Stop advertising these scam sites,we have gotten enough of them. Bikooo Anuty Linda.
devils
Linda please don't loose the interest of the people reading your blog, you have A very reputable blog site. Don't allow this yahoo boys turned ponzi schemes scammers spoil your blog business the legitdonation site you posted last week eaten my money just like that. Stop helping them to scam people please. Take note.