Pictured is the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota bus stop on Ikorodu road by the Lagos State Government. In April 2016, it was announced that an additional foot bridge would be constructed to complement the existing one in order to contain the upsurge in usage by pedestrians. More photos below...
24 comments:
wow nice!
if there is light ooo
Waoh so fine.
Wow,Bravo my governor
Such a beauty!
lagos is working
So lovely.
Lagos always setting the pace.
Ambode is working?
Make those eastern migrators no come steal all the lights, Amin.
Wow
Yes ooooooo Ambode is werking 😅😅😅😅
But ambode dey try shaa. Kai!
Nice development from the state government
As in. My prayer too
nice piece from the state government
Mega city.... Here we come
A state for complete citizen
WOW......
Is this a joke?
so pedestrian bridges are now widely celebrated like....
na wa o
even if we are supposed to celebrate small victories
this doesn't cut it....
Mediocrity is not excellence Abeg
we need Ground breaking infrastructure projects!!!!
it took Singapore 30 years, Dubai less, with the advancements in technology, we can do it in far less..
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE!!!!! YOU DESERVE FAR BETTER...
do you want design your own ponzi site? call or chat me up 08039743865
Small obodo oyibo
Exactly...We deserve better...Nigeria is now no 1 exporter of cocoa and that's not the only natural resources we have in abundance...The North-groundnut, the east Palm kernel...U voted him in for this...He shldnt be praised until he does far more than this...Lagos is a rich state... Nigeria is very rich...We must learn that we have the rights to certain things
Very tribalistic statement Stfu sani n ur co fuckin tribalistic bigot so ur yoruba ppl don't steal abi
Lagos is working. #itesiwajueko