He was caught by his wife who alerted members of the community to what was going on and when he was questioned and beaten, Enock admitted to having sexual relations with the female members of his household and said he was doing it to prepare them for marriage.
“I am preparing my daughters for marriage; this is my move to prepare them for marriage. Don’t beat me up,” he pleaded.Enock has been carrying on the incestuous relationship for over two years. There had been rumours that he was sleeping with his daughters within his community, but most people assumed it was simply a rumour, until he was caught by his wife.
“We are shocked with this man, rumors were all over that he is sleeping with his daughters, till today when we witnessed it, he was right on top of his second daughter” a witness said.
25 comments:
Shameful act. Tell me what kind of marriage is this idot preparing his own blood for. Can't he be stone to death. And for the daughters why are they hiding it from their mum.imagine this man want to ruin his daughters.OMG
Enter your comment...his penis should be cut off useless man
Na wa
Weere... dee
He deserves a capital punishment ,,,and that is stone to death
God will help us
It's a big shame when the head of a family doesn't have principles; lord mercy transcends over Judgements.
Too bad.
Too bad.Abomination is of different kinds. Insest is one of them
He is going to suffer rest of his life, shameless old fool
ILLUMINATI preparation
Ife na eme
Incest
It is indeed a shame and disgrace.lord have mercy
Must be one Biafran trader doing business in Zambia
End time.
Negodu aru. Tufiakwa
Hmm Stright guys seff ehhh!! Hmmm
No, he's using them for a rituals.
NZUZU
The Zambians are crazy. They don't want to marry a virgin. Most families pay a Hyena to deflower their daughter to prepare her for marriage. I suppose he did not want to pay for the services of a hyena.
Abomination!!!