"14 years of publishing, 33 years of marriage and 60 healthy, happy years… What’s not to celebrate? She talks about becoming a known brand and looking fabulous at any age. She also opens up on her deeply personal battle with depression and her journey to conquering it."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 17 March 2017
'14 years of publishing, 33 years of marriage and 60 healthy, happy years' - Betty Irabor covers Genevieve Magazine
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
GOOD TO SEE
Wow! Congratulations to her
Stunning woman. God bless her new age.
This woman is not fine at all and has the worst attitude ever. She will be starving herself as diet to look young. #razzlookingface
Beautiful woman... dee
You don't like posting my comment and yet you will ask us to post a comment anyway, Mrs Betty is looking real fabulous at 60! Congratulations to her I pray more of God's blessing to her and family.
Old mama youngy!!!your many surgeries will soon start showing.
Linda post my comment! Congratulations to Mrs Betty Irabor .
Share the full details of this seem to be inspiring story Linda....if na borbrisky gist now,na extra sheet.
You dey craze. How do you look as a person,Nkita the Dog?
Lol. Wetin she do you. But true true i concur with you. Her face is not fine at all at all. By force to be skinny. Even that 1 does not even fit her sef. She doesnt have a fine face at all
Happy birthday.
Hmmmmmm, you people are sadist.
Haba, is it the recession in Nigeria or is this depression or mental illness?
Na wah ooooo.
Wow, looking great at 60. Keep it up!