Just wondering how much this imbecile pays Linda that every single useless info about him is been posted by her.. Every thing he whispers Linda puts it up.. Linda won't u let us break lose from this man?? We all no u are been paid to keep this lunatic n FFK relevant
U call him am imbecile? U must be a crack head. This is a man known for his constructive method of criticizing this administration. What about u crack head that come here to form activism on those that are highly celebrated. Oloshi buruku
8 comments:
He's in a throwback mode yo
Aboki Reno Omokri
Just wondering how much this imbecile pays Linda that every single useless info about him is been posted by her.. Every thing he whispers Linda puts it up.. Linda won't u let us break lose from this man?? We all no u are been paid to keep this lunatic n FFK relevant
Omojuwa already insinuated that Linda and Reno were warming each other's bed. Just like herself and that France Onyeka she is always posting about
U call him am imbecile? U must be a crack head. This is a man known for his constructive method of criticizing this administration. What about u crack head that come here to form activism on those that are highly celebrated. Oloshi buruku
MTCHEW
Linda na hoe na cos na reno d pervert gave her d media campaign contact for PDP presidential campaign