News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hmmm.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Linda go find buhari n stop forming FBI on BBN
U sure say no be u dey hide am? I dey suspect u.
So lame.No correlation.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Oga presido is busy resting wherever he is, although it's non of my business wherever he goes. Am alone, making it on my own...
Hehehehe. It's true naw.See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!
Abi o... discoverers of the world!
He's gone to London to see the queen. London for what, london for medicine, medicine for what, medicine for coughing.... You know the rest.
LOL! tell 'em!
It's well oooo
It's well ooo
My broda tell dem
For you abi? Onye nzuzu.
C this one, who tell u say we know no where he dey? Who do u think is d NEW voice of BBN. Na Buhari Abi u no observe say d real voice change?
We know hes d president of america
Even the President that was uncovering all the looted funds can't even find himself. Maybe he's lost in London
...... Our president is hale & hearty..... So, no need for medicines or even come back to Nigeria.
AZN-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ha ha ha ha ha, you people no go kill pelzon oooooo.I don laff tire.
Tru talk
23 comments:
Hmmm.. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 25th & 26th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Linda go find buhari n stop forming FBI on BBN
U sure say no be u dey hide am? I dey suspect u.
So lame.
No correlation.
Oga presido is busy resting wherever he is, although it's non of my business wherever he goes. Am alone, making it on my own...
Hehehehe. It's true naw.
See, if you are told that the social life of Ibadan is boring, you've been told a hell of a lie! Check out top places to chill out in Ibadan. Bet it, they will change your view about this wonderful city!
Abi o... discoverers of the world!
He's gone to London to see the queen. London for what, london for medicine, medicine for what, medicine for coughing.... You know the rest.
LOL! tell 'em!
It's well oooo
It's well ooo
My broda tell dem
For you abi? Onye nzuzu.
C this one, who tell u say we know no where he dey? Who do u think is d NEW voice of BBN. Na Buhari Abi u no observe say d real voice change?
We know hes d president of america
Even the President that was uncovering all the looted funds can't even find himself. Maybe he's lost in London
...... Our president is hale & hearty..... So, no need for medicines or even come back to Nigeria.
AZN
Ha ha ha ha ha, you people no go kill pelzon oooooo.
I don laff tire.
Tru talk