Singer-songwriter, rapper and record producer, Pharell is almost 44 years old but he's always looked like a guy in his 20s or at least 30s. But when he stepped out at an event this week, he looked his age
41 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Sleepless nights, drugs, etc can steal youth. I hope he gets it together. He is a very emotional person. Cried a lot on Oprah!!!! Too much emotions encourages addictions, from food to drugs to sex and unhealthy habits if not channelled to a healthy hobby....
Boredom ain't cool @ all.... if U re a cool sexy & ready to play holla @ me on 55816A0E let's av a gud time tonight ASHANA pls don't bother d chiz on me is for us to flex motivate U do you well
Saphire Muna your diction is Reeeaaally messed up in ALL your comments yet you're quick to identify gbagauns and ask the culprits to go back to school. Na wa ooo!
41 comments:
Sleepless nights, drugs, etc can steal youth. I hope he gets it together. He is a very emotional person. Cried a lot on Oprah!!!!
Too much emotions encourages addictions, from food to drugs to sex and unhealthy habits if not channelled to a healthy hobby....
Choi! Seems nature has finally remembered him.
Ageless Pharell.
This is far older than 44. He may be on drugs.
Last year he he had this 22yrs old man look but this year he look like 55yrs old man.. He number from teen to old, no adult
He is looking 60 here
Pharell and his wife just had a new addition to the family - twins I think so, I guess the sleepless nights are taking a toll on him.
Ha ha ha! You cant runaway from aging.
Is he sick or on drugs something is going on
Oh Boy!...I have always loved Pharell's look. I guess he hasn't been sleeping much these past days cos of the triplets...You go Pharell!
gud for him
He looks fat too!
He's growing
..merited happiness
Lol he looks like Russell Simmons
Does he have a Chinese ancestry? Cuz that's how Chinese people age.
I think there is a problem.
he looked way older lol
I wonder what happen, .. . . woman ? 🙄
the stupid mustache. mustaches make you look creepy and like a pervert and paedophile
Don't mistake dis guy have age renew power, check him out next week u will b surprise.
Finally and not a very good looking 44y old man...ewww
Boredom ain't cool @ all.... if U re a cool sexy & ready to play holla @ me on 55816A0E let's av a gud time tonight ASHANA pls don't bother d chiz on me is for us to flex motivate U do you well
ds is total change o ...wia did all d wrinkles come from
I cnt bliv dis is pharel
Nature has finally caught up with him.. Hahahahaha!!!
Can't run from it..
Shooo somtin is wrong..
Abeg, I don't wanna age like this.... I prefer ageing gracefully than ageing within a blink of an eye. To me he looks 50 already.
When so what's your business Linda?
chai
Maybe he stopped getting botox!
Long live LIB
Yeah, now he has kids, multiples for that matter. He's not getting any sleep. Fosho!
omg... its very hard to believe this
Saphire Muna your diction is Reeeaaally messed up in ALL your comments yet you're quick to identify gbagauns and ask the culprits to go back to school. Na wa ooo!
MI no beliv say na this guy be this seriously pharell lokin 65 God the life is notin..
I think he just stop taking too much care of himself like he use to do now that triplet is in the pics...
He no go easy at all...
He will get it back
WTF...is he Looking like a Chinese monkey?
There's only so long he can look your for! It'll finally catch up with you! Goodluck to him sha!
dats makeup..
He looks too old for 44,what's wrong with him?
He looks very different but still good enough for a 44 year old
Everybody NOSE.