Lol...Ebuka and his eggplant apologize for the distraction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Lol...Ebuka and his eggplant apologize for the distraction

He wrote 'We'...Lol.

57 comments:

Dont mention bro

Makjesty said...

I saw that coming...lol

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Apology accepted. It wasn't intentional..

Okay, nest time dress properly please not everyone like this your nonsense.

I saw it and was watching the show with other family members, and I tell you that not one person had something good to say about it. It is beyond absurdity and if that was meant to be a fashion appeal, I beg to say it caused a repulsive reaction instead. And that's not a fashion trend I guess "real men" would want to adopt. Ebuka as a father and married man you messed up big time. Grow up

Lmao. Nigerians play too much

very funny

We huh? So una dey two huh? When will they other apologise him own huh since una dey two huh?CHAI DO U NEVER TELL US THE REASON OF THE APOLOGY OOOOOO I STILL DEY WAIT FOR AM.
Apology unacceptable until u tell us why u dey apologise and what cause am.

Smatcoss said...

Lol...Linda u too dey see something

OK

Bree said...

But why?++

I thought I was the only one seeing the egg plant. Na so the dick big, abi na packaging

Ada Amawbia said...

He gets bigger cassava. It really distracted m lol

Wonders shall never end!!!...it obviously was a delibrate act....

Athena said...

This Ebuka carry o..all along I was wondering, imagining what it looks like when fully erect..hehehe

Victor Kachi said...

Him and the cassava. Lol

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com

sholetoga said...

Kwakwakwa......world people and their eyes.....I sight it too....

It was so glaring. Immediately I saw it, I thought of Linda ikeji. Lol!!!

Lol, he is well endures thou.

Teslim Omipidan said...

Hehehehe!

Hello Nigerians!
Kindly join OldNaija tomorrow on twitter @oldnaijahistory as we remember the late Head of State, Muhammad Ramat Murtala using the hashtag #rememberingmurtala
Thanks!

Oga Ebus, that tin dey massive. Apologies accepted.

Serious wardrobe disaster, Swanky Lee or whoever was responsible for this should note that going forward.

Hahahahahaha,funny

there were mostly men on the front row, so wot must have aroused him?....

Cynthia u dey see ur husband?.....man yansh dey hungry am!

@Ebuka what was causing the erection? Chaii

Serious distraction fa

I tot I was the only one that noticed, lol. that's Ebukar's selling point for those his fags.

Abeg what are you even saying self?....it was a mistake simple!!!

junia said...

Shut ur trap! U pple like 2 criticise @ any given opportunity, Hypocrite!

David said...

I think say na only me see the thing for TV. Hahahhaha. U are welcome bro. We understand sha.

Kate said...

His big cassava 😀😀

Vivienne B said...

He's a fine young man. I hope he's making Cynthia very happy! God bless their union. AMEN.

You are sick... Bitch ass motherfucking gay ass nigga you are sick

Freeborn weeps

Weeps

Weeps

For yours ass

What d hell was DAT? My children literally touched it on the television to show me how DAT Man's peepee is standing.

Twasnt funny at all. My children literally touched the eggplant on the television to tell me DAT the Man's peepee was standing.

What d hell was DAT? My children literally touched it on the television to show me how DAT Man's peepee is standing.

He was apologizing to humans not you.

I thought I was the only person who noticed it, then my husband said same thing lol. Enough enjoyment for the wife I guest lol

d Gov'nor said...

He got erect midway into the show, because the pant wasn't swollen at start. If not someone ought to have noticed it before kick off.

I think he has a big cassava

ISK said...

I be think say na only me see am o apology accepted.

ISK said...

I be think say na only me see am o.

Lol that is serious fa

Very "endures"

Please stop sewing your pants too tight.

Really .distracted u? Hmm

Husband abi roommate

it was annoying.mschew.u will never see IK dress like that.Grow up Ebuka

SMH

You don't want a job , but u want money to take yourself out on Val's day ? U never get sense

Fine Nonny said...

So u no fit close ur eyes at the "endures" and pass lol

South African men sitting at the front facing him. Bloody gay. Can't deal

Zibah said...

No offence taken. Dnt ever apologise about that, it's remarkable

All the guys wearing tight trousers and pants... I hope you know that's very unsafe.
The testicles are not meant to be squeezed close to the body like that. God did not put them dangling away from the body by mistake.
The body heat will damage it and cause infertility, cancer etc

He just apologise which he owe no one but his wify..... Come to think of it... naah BB una dey watch abi naah Him (Ebuka) abegi make una leave am joor..