Lol...Ebuka and his eggplant apologize for the distraction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Lol...Ebuka and his eggplant apologize for the distraction

He wrote 'We'...Lol.

57 comments:

1. I saw that coming...lol

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

2. Apology accepted. It wasn't intentional..

3. Okay, nest time dress properly please not everyone like this your nonsense.

4. I saw it and was watching the show with other family members, and I tell you that not one person had something good to say about it. It is beyond absurdity and if that was meant to be a fashion appeal, I beg to say it caused a repulsive reaction instead. And that's not a fashion trend I guess "real men" would want to adopt. Ebuka as a father and married man you messed up big time. Grow up

1. Abeg what are you even saying self?....it was a mistake simple!!!

2. Shut ur trap! U pple like 2 criticise @ any given opportunity, Hypocrite!

5. Lmao. Nigerians play too much

6. We huh? So una dey two huh? When will they other apologise him own huh since una dey two huh?CHAI DO U NEVER TELL US THE REASON OF THE APOLOGY OOOOOO I STILL DEY WAIT FOR AM.
    Apology unacceptable until u tell us why u dey apologise and what cause am.

1. You are sick... Bitch ass motherfucking gay ass nigga you are sick

2. Freeborn weeps

Weeps

Weeps

For yours ass

3. He was apologizing to humans not you.

7. Lol...Linda u too dey see something

8. I thought I was the only one seeing the egg plant. Na so the dick big, abi na packaging

9. He gets bigger cassava. It really distracted m lol

10. Wonders shall never end!!!...it obviously was a delibrate act....

11. This Ebuka carry o..all along I was wondering, imagining what it looks like when fully erect..hehehe

12. Kwakwakwa......world people and their eyes.....I sight it too....

13. It was so glaring. Immediately I saw it, I thought of Linda ikeji. Lol!!!

14. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2017 at 22:30

Lol, he is well endures thou.

1. Very "endures"

2. So u no fit close ur eyes at the "endures" and pass lol

15. Hehehehe!

Hello Nigerians!
    Kindly join OldNaija tomorrow on twitter @oldnaijahistory as we remember the late Head of State, Muhammad Ramat Murtala using the hashtag #rememberingmurtala
    Thanks!

16. Oga Ebus, that tin dey massive. Apologies accepted.

17. Serious wardrobe disaster, Swanky Lee or whoever was responsible for this should note that going forward.

18. Hahahahahaha,funny

19. there were mostly men on the front row, so wot must have aroused him?....

Cynthia u dey see ur husband?.....man yansh dey hungry am!

20. @Ebuka what was causing the erection? Chaii

1. South African men sitting at the front facing him. Bloody gay. Can't deal

21. I tot I was the only one that noticed, lol. that's Ebukar's selling point for those his fags.

22. I think say na only me see the thing for TV. Hahahhaha. U are welcome bro. We understand sha.

23. His big cassava 😀😀

24. He's a fine young man. I hope he's making Cynthia very happy! God bless their union. AMEN.

25. What d hell was DAT? My children literally touched it on the television to show me how DAT Man's peepee is standing.

26. Twasnt funny at all. My children literally touched the eggplant on the television to tell me DAT the Man's peepee was standing.

27. Twasnt funny at all. My children literally touched the eggplant on the television to tell me DAT the Man's peepee was standing.

28. What d hell was DAT? My children literally touched it on the television to show me how DAT Man's peepee is standing.

29. I thought I was the only person who noticed it, then my husband said same thing lol. Enough enjoyment for the wife I guest lol

30. He got erect midway into the show, because the pant wasn't swollen at start. If not someone ought to have noticed it before kick off.

31. I think he has a big cassava

32. I be think say na only me see am o apology accepted.

33. I be think say na only me see am o.

34. Please stop sewing your pants too tight.

35. it was annoying.mschew.u will never see IK dress like that.Grow up Ebuka

36. SMH

37. You don't want a job , but u want money to take yourself out on Val's day ? U never get sense

38. No offence taken. Dnt ever apologise about that, it's remarkable

39. All the guys wearing tight trousers and pants... I hope you know that's very unsafe.
    The testicles are not meant to be squeezed close to the body like that. God did not put them dangling away from the body by mistake.
    The body heat will damage it and cause infertility, cancer etc

40. He just apologise which he owe no one but his wify..... Come to think of it... naah BB una dey watch abi naah Him (Ebuka) abegi make una leave am joor..