I saw it and was watching the show with other family members, and I tell you that not one person had something good to say about it. It is beyond absurdity and if that was meant to be a fashion appeal, I beg to say it caused a repulsive reaction instead. And that's not a fashion trend I guess "real men" would want to adopt. Ebuka as a father and married man you messed up big time. Grow up
We huh? So una dey two huh? When will they other apologise him own huh since una dey two huh?CHAI DO U NEVER TELL US THE REASON OF THE APOLOGY OOOOOO I STILL DEY WAIT FOR AM. Apology unacceptable until u tell us why u dey apologise and what cause am.
Hello Nigerians! Kindly join OldNaija tomorrow on twitter @oldnaijahistory as we remember the late Head of State, Muhammad Ramat Murtala using the hashtag #rememberingmurtala Thanks!
All the guys wearing tight trousers and pants... I hope you know that's very unsafe. The testicles are not meant to be squeezed close to the body like that. God did not put them dangling away from the body by mistake. The body heat will damage it and cause infertility, cancer etc
He just apologise which he owe no one but his wify..... Come to think of it... naah BB una dey watch abi naah Him (Ebuka) abegi make una leave am joor..
57 comments:
Dont mention bro
I saw that coming...lol
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Apology accepted. It wasn't intentional..
Okay, nest time dress properly please not everyone like this your nonsense.
I saw it and was watching the show with other family members, and I tell you that not one person had something good to say about it. It is beyond absurdity and if that was meant to be a fashion appeal, I beg to say it caused a repulsive reaction instead. And that's not a fashion trend I guess "real men" would want to adopt. Ebuka as a father and married man you messed up big time. Grow up
Lmao. Nigerians play too much
very funny
We huh? So una dey two huh? When will they other apologise him own huh since una dey two huh?CHAI DO U NEVER TELL US THE REASON OF THE APOLOGY OOOOOO I STILL DEY WAIT FOR AM.
Apology unacceptable until u tell us why u dey apologise and what cause am.
Lol...Linda u too dey see something
OK
But why?++
I thought I was the only one seeing the egg plant. Na so the dick big, abi na packaging
He gets bigger cassava. It really distracted m lol
Wonders shall never end!!!...it obviously was a delibrate act....
This Ebuka carry o..all along I was wondering, imagining what it looks like when fully erect..hehehe
Him and the cassava. Lol
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Kwakwakwa......world people and their eyes.....I sight it too....
It was so glaring. Immediately I saw it, I thought of Linda ikeji. Lol!!!
Lol, he is well endures thou.
Hehehehe!
Hello Nigerians!
Kindly join OldNaija tomorrow on twitter @oldnaijahistory as we remember the late Head of State, Muhammad Ramat Murtala using the hashtag #rememberingmurtala
Thanks!
Oga Ebus, that tin dey massive. Apologies accepted.
Serious wardrobe disaster, Swanky Lee or whoever was responsible for this should note that going forward.
Hahahahahaha,funny
there were mostly men on the front row, so wot must have aroused him?....
Cynthia u dey see ur husband?.....man yansh dey hungry am!
@Ebuka what was causing the erection? Chaii
Serious distraction fa
I tot I was the only one that noticed, lol. that's Ebukar's selling point for those his fags.
Abeg what are you even saying self?....it was a mistake simple!!!
Shut ur trap! U pple like 2 criticise @ any given opportunity, Hypocrite!
I think say na only me see the thing for TV. Hahahhaha. U are welcome bro. We understand sha.
His big cassava 😀😀
He's a fine young man. I hope he's making Cynthia very happy! God bless their union. AMEN.
You are sick... Bitch ass motherfucking gay ass nigga you are sick
Freeborn weeps
Weeps
Weeps
For yours ass
What d hell was DAT? My children literally touched it on the television to show me how DAT Man's peepee is standing.
Twasnt funny at all. My children literally touched the eggplant on the television to tell me DAT the Man's peepee was standing.
What d hell was DAT? My children literally touched it on the television to show me how DAT Man's peepee is standing.
He was apologizing to humans not you.
I thought I was the only person who noticed it, then my husband said same thing lol. Enough enjoyment for the wife I guest lol
He got erect midway into the show, because the pant wasn't swollen at start. If not someone ought to have noticed it before kick off.
I think he has a big cassava
I be think say na only me see am o apology accepted.
I be think say na only me see am o.
Lol that is serious fa
Very "endures"
Please stop sewing your pants too tight.
Really .distracted u? Hmm
Husband abi roommate
it was annoying.mschew.u will never see IK dress like that.Grow up Ebuka
SMH
You don't want a job , but u want money to take yourself out on Val's day ? U never get sense
So u no fit close ur eyes at the "endures" and pass lol
South African men sitting at the front facing him. Bloody gay. Can't deal
No offence taken. Dnt ever apologise about that, it's remarkable
All the guys wearing tight trousers and pants... I hope you know that's very unsafe.
The testicles are not meant to be squeezed close to the body like that. God did not put them dangling away from the body by mistake.
The body heat will damage it and cause infertility, cancer etc
He just apologise which he owe no one but his wify..... Come to think of it... naah BB una dey watch abi naah Him (Ebuka) abegi make una leave am joor..