Bisola, Bassey, Debbie Rise & Gifty escape eviction from Big Brother Naija show | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Bisola, Bassey, Debbie Rise & Gifty escape eviction from Big Brother Naija show

These lucky contestants escaped eviction from Big Brother Naija Reality TV show today. As per votes, Bisola was in the lead, followed by Bassey, then Debbie Rise and Gifty. As mentioned earlier, Coco Ice was the only person to get evicted tonight and two other new but fake housemates, who cannot compete for the prize money, were introduced to shake up the house.

18 comments:

gud for dem

I actually thought Debbie-rise will get evicted but hey....aslong as they don't touch my Uriel bamastala. #TeamUriel.

Wonder why anyone will vote gifty over cocoice..

Long live LIB

Naracle is fast merging and paying, do yourself good by registering with this link www.naracle.net/register.php?r=moneytree

Lucky dem

After exposing her boobs to be 'sucked' on national tv, cocoice still got evicted. lol..

Nnaemeka's Blog said...

They are lucky though

Congratulations though.

marymsry said...

Bisola is soooo real. Wonder what gifty is still doing in the house

marymsry said...

Gifty is so fake

sholetoga said...

Am so happy for Bisola. I knew Gifty can't be allowed to go like that cause she brings the drama in the BBN house.
I am glad that boring Cocoice has left the BBN house
I don't know what that Ese will bring oh but I pray she's not like Debbie.....
Jon na fine man biko....can't wait for the drama he's bringing on
Uriel, the mirror lady should be put up for eviction this week by God's grace
Tboss is boring mehn, what's classy about a boring lady . hope she'll be put up for eviction with Kemen
# BBN is hotting up jare......
Team Bisola and Efe.............Efe better be careful of TTT
ohhhhhh, I always forgot Marvis, the gangster lady, hope she's put up for eviction too. She's got drama but she should experience the eviction too maybe her eba eating will reduce.....
Awwww.....Ebuka is dope mehn
Loving the game na....Bally, the snake, Jon is in on your game.....
This week is gonna be interesting...

Linda I hail ohhhhhh

I love u Bisola. Remain in the house till d end. Gifty, watch ya sef next week. U go go house.

For your fresh palmwine, call 08038186834.

Yes o,buh this ese girl is hot! I see gifty and Tboss fighting for Jon.

Lib addict#just pasing#

Noted!

Still watching.

Congrats to them.

mtchew