These lucky contestants escaped eviction from Big
Brother Naija Reality TV show today. As per votes, Bisola was in the
lead, followed by Bassey, then Debbie Rise and Gifty. As mentioned earlier,
Coco Ice was the only person to get evicted tonight and two other new but fake housemates, who cannot compete for the prize money, were introduced to shake up the house.
gud for dem
ReplyDeleteI actually thought Debbie-rise will get evicted but hey....aslong as they don't touch my Uriel bamastala. #TeamUriel.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Wonder why anyone will vote gifty over cocoice..
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Naracle is fast merging and paying, do yourself good by registering with this link www.naracle.net/register.php?r=moneytree
ReplyDeleteLucky dem
ReplyDeleteAfter exposing her boobs to be 'sucked' on national tv, cocoice still got evicted. lol..
ReplyDeleteThey are lucky though
ReplyDeleteCongratulations though.
ReplyDeleteBisola is soooo real. Wonder what gifty is still doing in the house
ReplyDeleteGifty is so fake
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for Bisola. I knew Gifty can't be allowed to go like that cause she brings the drama in the BBN house.
ReplyDeleteI am glad that boring Cocoice has left the BBN house
I don't know what that Ese will bring oh but I pray she's not like Debbie.....
Jon na fine man biko....can't wait for the drama he's bringing on
Uriel, the mirror lady should be put up for eviction this week by God's grace
Tboss is boring mehn, what's classy about a boring lady . hope she'll be put up for eviction with Kemen
# BBN is hotting up jare......
Team Bisola and Efe.............Efe better be careful of TTT
ohhhhhh, I always forgot Marvis, the gangster lady, hope she's put up for eviction too. She's got drama but she should experience the eviction too maybe her eba eating will reduce.....
Awwww.....Ebuka is dope mehn
Loving the game na....Bally, the snake, Jon is in on your game.....
This week is gonna be interesting...
Linda I hail ohhhhhh
I love u Bisola. Remain in the house till d end. Gifty, watch ya sef next week. U go go house.
ReplyDeleteFor your fresh palmwine, call 08038186834.
ReplyDeleteYes o,buh this ese girl is hot! I see gifty and Tboss fighting for Jon.
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just pasing#
Noted!
ReplyDeleteStill watching.
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeletemtchew
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds