According to figures provided by the Department of
Homeland Security, approximately 3,000 people from the seven countries
listed in President Donald Trump's travel ban were allowed to enter the
US between February 4 and February 6, 2017.
Trump
signed an executive order last month barring foreign nationals from
Iran, Sudan, Libya, Somalia, Syria, Iraq and Yemen from entering the
country for 90 days, all refugees for 120 days, and all refugees from
Syria indefinitely.
But
a federal appeal court ruled that Trump's travel ban will remain
blocked after an earlier court raised concerns about the
constitutionality of the ban among other things. The unanimous ruling
from the three-judge panel means citizens of the seven majority-Muslim
countries were able to travel to the US, despite Trump's executive
order.
Hahahaha wailing president indeed,he will end up giving himself hypertension.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Aboki continue displaying ur stupidity. Islam and Muslims hates America, so why the rush to go there? Mumu people
Deletemore drama coming
ReplyDeleteWailing huh?LINDA U AND MY TRUMP WHO WAIL PASS HUH? The immigration useless so called judge has open the door for MUSLIMS TERRORIST HOPE THE BASTARDS WON'T BLAME TRUMP WHEN THEY DETONATE BOMB HUH? Papa u have tried god is with u as for HATERS LAST ROOM IN HELL AWAIT THEM ALL
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Mumu free born....spell well now ....God....no be god of iron...mumu your papa Trump Heart attack go catch am....ha ha ha ha,tell your papa to be careful
DeleteLol
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
God will help you Donald,ur plans are good but extreme. Politics isn't that straight forward.I wish u all the best. Lounging in ur country though lol. Nothing dey happen. God is ur father!!! Gba be
ReplyDeleteLinda I think you should get an indept analysis of this trump travel ban issue and stop displaying ignorance on ur blog. The man has America's interest at heart and also has majority of Americans supporting him. That's enough to tell u something!
ReplyDeleteLong live LIB
Very soon. We hear suicide bombs, raping of teenagers and more from this terrorist countries. Then it will be too late just like Germany!
ReplyDeleteMark my word!
From wat it seems, we don't need presidents anymore. Wat is needed is a judicial system that works.
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Mr. Trump the action man is now eating beans. Ntorrr!
ReplyDeleteHello Nigerians!
Kindly join OldNaija tomorrow on twitter @oldnaijahistory as we remember the late Head of State, Muhammad Ramat Murtala using the hashtag #rememberingmurtala
Thanks!
Stupid people why can't they stay in their rundown countries.....morons
ReplyDeleteAfter destroying their country they'll be looking for other countries to destroy like their own fuckedup countries.........istandwithTrump
You're a dumbass, what about your country isn't it rundown with a horrid infrastructure and rampant corruption? Yet thousands of Nigerians immigrate to the U.S all the time...yet they don't contribute to the destruction of the U.S...in fact many immigrant groups that come into the U.S excel and add to the overall economy. Jeez critical thinking isn't your strong suit is it...bigoted loser
DeleteYou have not seen anything Trump
ReplyDeleteLib addict#just passing#
Trump is a loose cannon and a mental nutcase. He's going to personally organize a terrorist attack in america to justify his ban and have a "i told you so" stand
ReplyDeleteScary. Really really scary
ReplyDeleteWhy make it sound like, all 3000 are bad n dangerous. This Trump sef, why place a ban someone else might lift when you leave.
ReplyDeleteI stand with Trump
ReplyDeleteWhen the bombs start going off, they will be ones wailing. Take a look at France. Yeah. Nigerians laughing as if they will be comfortable with herdsmen trooping into East or SW regions. Muslims are deadly and should be forced to stay in their countries to live whichever way their sharia laws permit. You cannot hate America and want to live in America at the same time.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Really don't get y Linda is happy.. U really need to do an indebt research on trump's policy before u strt gloating.. Y can't those Muslims go to Qatar, uae or even Saudi Arabia? Y s US.. A country dey cnstntly want to destroy.