First runner-up in the third edition of Nigerian Idol, Debbie Rise and actor, Bassey are the new additions to the Big Brother Naija house. Nominations for real eviction will now begin in the new week, but the two new housemates are immuned, just as they are also not allowed to nominate any for possible eviction. The 14 contestants are playing for N25 million and a new Kia Sorento car.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 January 2017
Two New Housemates join Big Brother Naija
First runner-up in the third edition of Nigerian Idol, Debbie Rise and actor, Bassey are the new additions to the Big Brother Naija house. Nominations for real eviction will now begin in the new week, but the two new housemates are immuned, just as they are also not allowed to nominate any for possible eviction. The 14 contestants are playing for N25 million and a new Kia Sorento car.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
22 comments:
Debbie Rise intro was so lame, what's with the faking convulsion, mads me want to puke.
Anyways the two seem lively and will definitely inject needed fun into the house.
Can't wait to see that Mayonnaise sent home.
I am not watching. Sad
Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475.
hummmm funny
AS A MAN SEE THE NECESSARY STEPS TO FOLLOW SO THAT YOU DON'T REGRET LATER
Debbie Debbie hope u will bring fun into the house. just can't spend the whole day watching it. even 1hr is too much. where is the light self no thanks to #IKEDC fraudulent company. prepaid u won't share just to dey bring estimated bill 13k for an apartment on top metre that is not reading. thunder for fire una there for gbadada office. MR Kingsley Mbachu, Mr Fred ogbodo, all of una there including una Ogas for ikorodu road office.
Debbie-rise for d money! He stole my heart alrdy. Bisola feels threaten alrdy
Wish dem all the best
Bassey's Body Tho
Okkk o...
My crazy Debbie...let's rock the house jawe
Whoa
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Nice one. If you missed it, see 12 things that happened in the Big Brother House last week
good for them. Smile to the bank! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Monday & Tuesday 30th & 31st January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
mtchew
She said she Wana bring kun fu(marshal act) into Nollywood, not they fake ones displayed by Ini Edo and the rest
hello,
contact me for TBC coin at affordable price
call 08137379290, 08135781594
Lol@ mayonnaise.d guy makes me sick as well
Bisola get over your insecurities granny. your gossips are actually boring. Go home!
The following housemates should leave Big Brother house immediately: TTT, Efe, Bisola and Marvis! You are so Boring! Love Bassey so much, Very smart and focussed.
if efe.leaves, bbn is over