Karrueche wears anti-Trump t.shirt with his face on it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Karrueche wears anti-Trump t.shirt with his face on it

She shared the photo on her instagrama page...

26 comments:

Who is she huh?ANOTHER CHRIS BROWN FUCK AN GO.is she an America huh?SHAMELESS IDIOTS NO WONDER THEY ARE AFRAID OF PAPA TRUMP SO THAT HE WON'T OPEN THEIR HISTORY BOOK. Better go back to where u came from because no idiot will stop the immigration ban.

austin uzoma said...

She an idiot in highest level.

austin uzoma said...

She is an idiot in highest level.

Nengiboo said...

Ur just a goat

Chocho said...

This ipob youth watin de pepper u sef. U always carry trump news for head leave Americans alone concentrate on ur own country

sweetie said...

Linda why do u always posted dis bastard comments,not deserve to b on ur blog,they ar expecting dis idiot at yaba left

Shes a fool and all Trump haters are fools. Imagine a pained dumped whore. I will call Chris to beat you up again,, freeborn pls handle her for me

Even carried orange bag to match with his orange head.hehehe

Slave mentality. No more free money. Useless girl

the poor gal is simply seeking for attention! unfortunately, she's too small to be noticed by Trump!

Lol if u like go to war fr U.S, dey will sha nt give u green card.be running mouth like tap, trump dsnt read linda ikeji so u are wasting ur time. Ode Oshi

Oghenetega said...

Freeborn is a Long Lost son of the Lunatic Ibadan Woman she had for his Ibo Father....
It runs in the Family...
U guys shouldn't tk him serious..
Its normal Bikonu I beg on his behalf same way I beg Linda on her behalf...

Oghenetega said...

Ur Sister is an Idiot of the most Highest Level including U & Trump... Hediot thing like U

Lol @Sweetie, your spoken English is the same as your supposed 'bastard'.

LOL!I see ya mama!

Stupid. If she is a white, then so are you

Freeborn the Imbecile has spoken!

Nawah o, Trump is moving no body can stop him except God. Carry go!!! De Trump lala!!!!

instagrama ba?

Gabriel California said...

Hummmmmmm whycant some people who don't have or know what to say shut up their mouth.... You are far away and pay much attention to what does not benefit you in all ramifications.... Chaiiii you guys should stop drinking gbogbolise for another person head abeg.

Chill folks,she wants attention,allow her her 15 minutes of fame!NEXT!!!

Not my president but you're wearing his face. 😂😂😂 Otondo! The joke is on you bih!

He his the president of the United States. You are insignificant babe

Kate said...

Seen biko

Please click on the Link and register to earn and thank me later http://jamlass.com/?ref=38253

Make money comfortably from home, very easy