Who is she huh?ANOTHER CHRIS BROWN FUCK AN GO.is she an America huh?SHAMELESS IDIOTS NO WONDER THEY ARE AFRAID OF PAPA TRUMP SO THAT HE WON'T OPEN THEIR HISTORY BOOK. Better go back to where u came from because no idiot will stop the immigration ban.
Lol if u like go to war fr U.S, dey will sha nt give u green card.be running mouth like tap, trump dsnt read linda ikeji so u are wasting ur time. Ode Oshi
Freeborn is a Long Lost son of the Lunatic Ibadan Woman she had for his Ibo Father.... It runs in the Family... U guys shouldn't tk him serious.. Its normal Bikonu I beg on his behalf same way I beg Linda on her behalf...
Who is she huh?ANOTHER CHRIS BROWN FUCK AN GO.is she an America huh?SHAMELESS IDIOTS NO WONDER THEY ARE AFRAID OF PAPA TRUMP SO THAT HE WON'T OPEN THEIR HISTORY BOOK. Better go back to where u came from because no idiot will stop the immigration ban.
Hummmmmmm whycant some people who don't have or know what to say shut up their mouth.... You are far away and pay much attention to what does not benefit you in all ramifications.... Chaiiii you guys should stop drinking gbogbolise for another person head abeg.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
This ipob youth watin de pepper u sef. U always carry trump news for head leave Americans alone concentrate on ur own country
DeleteLinda why do u always posted dis bastard comments,not deserve to b on ur blog,they ar expecting dis idiot at yaba left
DeleteLol if u like go to war fr U.S, dey will sha nt give u green card.be running mouth like tap, trump dsnt read linda ikeji so u are wasting ur time. Ode Oshi
DeleteFreeborn is a Long Lost son of the Lunatic Ibadan Woman she had for his Ibo Father....
DeleteIt runs in the Family...
U guys shouldn't tk him serious..
Its normal Bikonu I beg on his behalf same way I beg Linda on her behalf...
Lol @Sweetie, your spoken English is the same as your supposed 'bastard'.
DeleteFreeborn the Imbecile has spoken!
DeleteWho is she huh?ANOTHER CHRIS BROWN FUCK AN GO.is she an America huh?SHAMELESS IDIOTS NO WONDER THEY ARE AFRAID OF PAPA TRUMP SO THAT HE WON'T OPEN THEIR HISTORY BOOK. Better go back to where u came from because no idiot will stop the immigration ban.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Not my president but you're wearing his face. 😂😂😂 Otondo! The joke is on you bih!
DeleteShe an idiot in highest level.
ReplyDeleteShe is an idiot in highest level.
ReplyDeleteUr Sister is an Idiot of the most Highest Level including U & Trump... Hediot thing like U
DeleteUr just a goat
ReplyDeleteShes a fool and all Trump haters are fools. Imagine a pained dumped whore. I will call Chris to beat you up again,, freeborn pls handle her for me
ReplyDeleteStupid. If she is a white, then so are you
DeleteEven carried orange bag to match with his orange head.hehehe
ReplyDeleteSlave mentality. No more free money. Useless girl
ReplyDeletethe poor gal is simply seeking for attention! unfortunately, she's too small to be noticed by Trump!
ReplyDeleteLOL!I see ya mama!
ReplyDeleteNawah o, Trump is moving no body can stop him except God. Carry go!!! De Trump lala!!!!
ReplyDeleteinstagrama ba?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hummmmmmm whycant some people who don't have or know what to say shut up their mouth.... You are far away and pay much attention to what does not benefit you in all ramifications.... Chaiiii you guys should stop drinking gbogbolise for another person head abeg.
ReplyDeleteChill folks,she wants attention,allow her her 15 minutes of fame!NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteHe his the president of the United States. You are insignificant babe
ReplyDeleteSeen biko
ReplyDeletePlease click on the Link and register to earn and thank me later http://jamlass.com/?ref=38253
ReplyDeleteMake money comfortably from home, very easy