"Mo Abatan and I hung out yesterday with our kids who happen to be siblings. I met Seyifunmi when she was around 5 or so... and even then, her dad was not taking his responsibilities up with her. Every birthday card or gift was by me. Every visit to her was at my insistence.
Mo and I remained friends and talk on the phone from time to time. She
is a good person and an amazing friend. Even after I left Dafe, we still
kept in touch. We determined that the two siblings would not turn out
irresponsible like their Dad. Seyifunmi and Tobi met maybe once on one
of the rare occasions that their father agreed to have them spend
holidays with him.
Dupe and I have been planning that the kids should hang out more and yesterday, we made it happen.
But this is the thing - even though there is very little physical resemblance, (Seyifunmi is Dafe's spitting image and Tobi is Jopa's spitting image), their bahaviours are very similar! Both are very body conscious. They watch what they eat and are very slim and both have very quick comebacks to anything you say to them. Lol. The body image, maybe they get it from Dafe who is quite vain but the intelligence to be able to come up with quick comebacks is defo not from him.
People can't understand how and why Mo and I can be good friends. They say we are rivals. I say we are not. He was not dating us at the same time. The Bisola he dated at the same time with me sef, I also became friends with her. I think Dafe knows how to choose good women. Women don't have to be wounding each other over men"
Dupe and I have been planning that the kids should hang out more and yesterday, we made it happen.
But this is the thing - even though there is very little physical resemblance, (Seyifunmi is Dafe's spitting image and Tobi is Jopa's spitting image), their bahaviours are very similar! Both are very body conscious. They watch what they eat and are very slim and both have very quick comebacks to anything you say to them. Lol. The body image, maybe they get it from Dafe who is quite vain but the intelligence to be able to come up with quick comebacks is defo not from him.
People can't understand how and why Mo and I can be good friends. They say we are rivals. I say we are not. He was not dating us at the same time. The Bisola he dated at the same time with me sef, I also became friends with her. I think Dafe knows how to choose good women. Women don't have to be wounding each other over men"
The man's dick must be that sweet. This is the tiny man dem dey share. Click here
ReplyDeleteDon't open the link!!!
DeleteVIRUS!!
from smelly fish Juliet Iwobi
They really show that they are mature
DeleteWas he using charm to get those ladies or what
Apostle Johnson Suleman Explained Why He Put-Off UniAbuja Programme
MUST READ: How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way
Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election
24 Powerful Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016, #MyCaseIsDifferent - Day 2
Anon 14:50. Your phone or computer might have been hacked as you clicked on that link and vital details exposed to a third party. Most likely scammers.
DeleteI applaud the women. When children are involved, let them get to know each other even if parents don't get along.
ReplyDelete***Lush
While it's nice, it's not necessary.
DeleteThere are always 2 sides to a story. All we have read is two women labelling a man irresponsible..
DeleteGrudge or hate does not pay!
ReplyDeleteNice one.
www.ckjacob.com
This women are great women
ReplyDeleteYou are a piece of shit Linda. What undo these days now is to hijack people's Facebook stories write a crap intro and just post on your blog without confirming from the writer. Wheydone ooo. Ku ise u didn't even have the decency of editing the kids faces. U r foolish gurl. Who trained u??
ReplyDeleteWhere are the kids faces abeg.haters everywhere.abi na ur spiritual eyes u take see d faces.anybody that shares something online wants it to be public abeg.alk this celebrity news newspaper write u think they go abt taking permission abi
DeleteYou are a nitwit fool. For u ignorant fool, for linda to be able to take the story from Facebook and post it here means that the original content owner made it public and wanted as many people as possible to see it. If the original writer did not deemed it fit to censor the kids faces, what then is ur problem with Linda's post if not jealousy and mean spiritedness? Do you go about drinking Panadol for another person's headache? Lady, go get a job, please.
DeleteChyke
City: Unknown
Niffyt,You are a mega bitter Bitch! It is your mother who trained her... And who trained a Bitch like you? So disrespectful! Please masturbate when you get home. It will ease your tension and disrespect!
DeleteEnter your comment...Why did you post this story? Why should you put these kids picture here without permission? You are such a naughty blogger o! Those ladies should sue you.
ReplyDeleteWhy did the poster share the story if she didn't want it shared why did she put up? Mumu, jealousy has clouded your sense of thoughts. Sue ko, na so them dey sue shit? Ode.
DeleteWomen should learn to lift each other up and not tear each other down.
ReplyDeleteI like this post. It has a message.
ReplyDeleteLinda as much as I like and respect you, this is not right now. You should have at least taken permission from the owner of the story who shared it to promote cordiality amongst women regardless
ReplyDeleteWhy will she take permission anything posted online is public property so why should linda take permission. She hv every right to post it stop attacking her fool
DeleteImagine you displaying your ignorance on social media. This person put up her story on fb, which is mostly limited to her circle of friends and followers. If Linda didn't post it here, someone like you would not be privy to it. That she shared it is not the issue, but the right thing to do is ask for permission to bring someone's personal story to the glare of the whole world. And you are here claiming she has the right...what right? Have you ever come across the word copyright?
DeleteIt's unfortunate most Nigerians don't know their left from their right.
How is this a news Lindodo? Their cup of alomo. Who told you d man is their first husband? They won't yarn d truth.
ReplyDeleteThat's what we call,maturity.I love you two for your understanding in this issue.
ReplyDeleteLinda is not a journalist and does not understand that she needs to acknowledge the fact that it was not her effort e.g., by adding 'culled from ?' or a link to the story etc. No, she doesn't always need to take permission.
ReplyDeleteLinda's post CLEARLY reads that it's from Bunmi's page.
DeleteGlasses. Wear them.
***Lush
What rubbish is this? Is it that news is so scarce that Linda Ikeji couldn't get one or she's just so dumb this is someone's personal life which involve children for that matter.... What kind of silly bitch is she by the way?.... Whereas she pray to have children someday.... Mehn...you fucked up big time
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji, posting people's stories without permission since 1970 gbogodo!!
ReplyDeleteAmadioha is watching!!!
That's maturity right there..keep it up
ReplyDeleteEnough of this criticism,read d story nd leave Linda alone biko.....what's all these name calling?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.. Thats cool
ReplyDeleteSame way Toke is a friend with her Husband 1st baby Mama on instagram which i Find so cool too..
Awwwww.. Thats cool
ReplyDeleteSame way Toke is a friend with her Husband 1st baby Mama on instagram which i Find so cool too..
Yoruba women should continue their.......
ReplyDeleteEnvy will make you to be far from wealth.if you don't like LIB it's not by force to download it so stop to envy Linda so you can be like her or more than her.as for me bekee chima I love her works and your cheap lies can't make me stop opening her site every minute.we know you all bad belle lol
ReplyDeleteThe Bunmi Layodr herself is a damn talkative! She shares EVERYTHING on Facebook. She is there 24/7 posting and posting. Lady, its this simple, do NOT post anything you don't want to be shared/spread across the world. Have you no boundaries! This should have been a personal moment for you, Mo, & the kids but instead you came to pour on SM! Did you seek Mo, Seyi & Tobi's permission before you posted "their" story online? Probably No. Please start using your discretion. You dont have to post everything on FB.
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely. I applaud them
ReplyDeleteChill guys she removed them. Let's focus on the moral story.
ReplyDeleteWell done ladies
Retty Susie
very funny! oya let's clap for them na
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Can't you just learn to be original. Go out and get your own original story.
ReplyDeleteHi guys....Most of you might remember me...I was the person who debunked all the fake stories about ULTIMATE CYCLER AND MMM ANd told you all the truth.....Well there's a new one in town ....I know most of us might have heard of it.... It's call lift career....To be honest this is far more superior to all others at the moment...Also kinda Better than twinkas...It has also been tested and trusted by me.....But to also hear or know the real deal about this contact me via whatsapp 08130881451 or call 09059049699.... I'll be waiting to help as usual.....But again....We all should know by know it's a first come first serve basis use this link ASAP...OR BETTER STILL CONTACT ME FIRST
ReplyDeletehttp://www.liftcareer.com/register/mace56
#NOREFERRALNEEDED
Not necessary if you ask me
ReplyDeleteI think d writer is simply trying 2 encourage women out there who meant hv falling into such situations to walk things out, instead of fighting and calling each other names. For all those giving linda bad names watch it. D man u called ur husband may had baby father thousands of children behind or had even declared u die, and u are here fighting 4 right.
ReplyDeleteI know this man...poor Odafe. I know u did try to keep on touch with those kids. To be paraded on social media ad irresponsible must be hard..
ReplyDeletePoor odafe