Ugly Tools oniru! TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster. Go to hell.
36 comments:
Toolz of The beat 99.9fm
OMO BABA ONIRU. It is Toolzo.
Tolu Oniru Demuren (Toolz)
Ugly Tools oniru!
TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster.
Go to hell.
Ugly Tools oniru!
TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster.
Go to hell.
Toolz
Toolz
toolz
Tolu Oniru AKA Toolz
Toolz
She is a lady and a media personality. What else do you want to hear?
Sales Made For Adults Only. Check it
Toolz
Toolz....Tolu oniru demuren,adeoyejummy009@gmail.com
Tools
Toolz O-D
toolzo
Enter your comment...Omo sexy
Toolz.....
Toolz
tool na
Toolz noni
If U call this ugly ur Life is ruined already...
I'm sure U are a scavenger wherever U are and Ugly Musheshe...
Chubby Ajebutter Toolz...
So Cute
Toolzo
Tools
Toke makinwa
Toolz
Toolz oniru demuren
Toolzzzo
Nigeria's Foremost real estate website
Ode!
Toolz
tolu oniru