Guess who this Media personality is? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 21 January 2017

Guess who this Media personality is?

She's a popular Radio host and quite curvy..

36 comments:

1. OMO BABA ONIRU. It is Toolzo.

2. OMO BABA ONIRU. It is Toolzo.

3. Ugly Tools oniru!
    TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster.
    Go to hell.

1. If U call this ugly ur Life is ruined already...
      I'm sure U are a scavenger wherever U are and Ugly Musheshe...

4. Ugly Tools oniru!
    TERRORIST BUHARI FOR KILLING INNOCENT UNARMED 500 IPOD MEMBERS IN RIVERS STATE IT SHALL NOt BE WELL WITH U. U WILL END UP IN SHAME AND DISGRACE in hell. All because of hate of ibos and Donald trump well i have told Eric trump and many trump cabinet this already WICKED JAZEBEL FULANI MONSTER I DEY COME BACK FOR U,HAUSAS AND APC. May thunder fire that poverty striken idiot supporting this monster.
    Go to hell.

5. She is a lady and a media personality. What else do you want to hear?

Sales Made For Adults Only. Check it

6. Toolz....Tolu oniru demuren,adeoyejummy009@gmail.com

7. Enter your comment...Omo sexy

8. Chubby Ajebutter Toolz...
    So Cute

9. Toolz oniru demuren