#Zahmed: Photos from the Kamu ceremony of Zahra Buhari
The Kamu ceremony of Zahra Buhari held at the Presidential Villa today.
The ceremony involved the unveiling of the bride by the groom's family
members after they negotiated and paid a sum of money to the
bride's friends. More photos after the cut.
Linda how come we don't see the grooms family mos t especially his social media prominent sisters not even liking the pictures or posting and making comments wetin happen? Them see power way pass them abi?
Please I need housegirl work that will work only on weekend around Gwagwalada area of Abuja as I'll need to go for lectures mondays-thursdays & sometimes friday. I'm a student of Uniabuja. Last session I survived through the grace of God & this session is not funny as I am yet to get my hostel accommodation since the school only allocated 10% to my level & one other level & I was not lucky to have one from the school, I have to buy from my fellow student & I don't have the money yet. Things are very hard for me now & I want this job to take care of myself throughout the session. I don't want to take to the available options on campus please. I promise to do my work diligently & with honesty.
N.B: I can only start from January cause that is when I will resume.
24 comments:
beautiful,xo
Aww Barakallah,gaskiya Zahra is perfumely beautiful 😍Allah ya sanya Alheri Zahmed Ameen 🙏🏽
SEEN
Ah! My Zahra but y.....y did you say yes to him and leave me......hmmmmm
Rich versus the Rich
Beautiful Zahra
Beautiful! Linda take note!
/*************************e don do Linda********or wait after the ceremony u kuku post all d pics ********shuuuuu*********dem pay u??????
Good for them.
Linda how come we don't see the grooms family mos t especially his social media prominent sisters not even liking the pictures or posting and making comments wetin happen? Them see power way pass them abi?
pretty bride
Congratulations
Congratulations Zahra and Mohammed! Wish you the best in life.
Good for them.
what kind of ceiling is that in Aso Rock of all places! smh
Lovely.
Mom is looking at her like "yeye girl, is this how you'll be goofing off at your inlaws?" LOL
Please I need housegirl work that will work only on weekend around Gwagwalada area of Abuja as I'll need to go for lectures mondays-thursdays & sometimes friday. I'm a student of Uniabuja. Last session I survived through the grace of God & this session is not funny as I am yet to get my hostel accommodation since the school only allocated 10% to my level & one other level & I was not lucky to have one from the school, I have to buy from my fellow student & I don't have the money yet. Things are very hard for me now & I want this job to take care of myself throughout the session. I don't want to take to the available options on campus please. I promise to do my work diligently & with honesty.
N.B: I can only start from January cause that is when I will resume.
Why are they sitter on the floor?
Beautiful Zahra.
She looks pregnant. Those breast hmmmm. Anywhere good for her. Hml