Young Nigerian female undergraduate sells crayfish for a living (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 December 2016

Young Nigerian female undergraduate sells crayfish for a living (photos)

The young lady's name is Queen. Her classmate, @UcheIsClown, shared her photos on twitter. Former Minister of Education, Oby Ezekwesili and other Nigerians have shown interest in patronizing her. Publisher of Genevieve Magazine, Betty Irabor says Queen will be featured in her magazine. Great stuff! Start young! Work hard! The sky is your limit!

30 comments:

Awwww... God bless your journey girl, x

Wow, God bless her business.

Long Live LIB

Atleast she's not lazy..tel me why God won't bless her hustle?

Dats good! Linda take note!

Crayfish is a very good business

Palm oil business as well

The return on investment is large

Funny! PLEASE WHY IS THIS NEWS HUH? BECAUSE SHE IS UNDERGRADUATE HUH?DON'T WE HAVE GRADUATES THAT do WORST business THAN SELLING CRAY FISH HUH? Another olajumoke loading.. Nigerians are not only funny but crazy ones some thing is found it becomes a trend or story as they have not seen that kind thing before THEY WILL PATRONIZE HER BECAUSE THEY DON SHOW HER FOR SOCIAL MEDIA WHAT OF THEY ONES THAT DON'T ACCESS TO SOCIAL MEDIA OR PEOPLE WHO CAN HELP THEM DO IT HUH? freeborn is not against her or people that want to patronize her afterall she is ibo i love them but freeborn is telling people to extend the same hand to others out there.

never despise the days of small beginnings

Funny! PLEASE WHY IS THIS NEWS HUH? BECAUSE SHE IS UNDERGRADUATE HUH?DON'T WE HAVE GRADUATES THAT do WORST business THAN SELLING CRAY FISH HUH? Another olajumoke loading.. Nigerians are not only funny but crazy ones some thing is found it becomes a trend or story as they have not seen that kind thing before THEY WILL PATRONIZE HER BECAUSE THEY DON SHOW HER FOR SOCIAL MEDIA WHAT OF THEY ONES THAT DON'T ACCESS TO SOCIAL MEDIA OR PEOPLE WHO CAN HELP THEM DO IT HUH? freeborn is not against her or people that want to patronize her afterall she is ibo i love them but freeborn is telling people to extend the same hand to others out there.

Eyah! I love strong women

THAT'S HOW TO LIVE....SOME YOING PEOPLE ARE MORE INTERESTED IN SWAG THAN WORK...THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH SELLING CRAY FISH.... IF ALL THE CRAY FISH SELLERS LEAVE THE MARKET BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO BE FASHIONABLE.... THEN THERE WILL BE TROUBLE.

THAT'S HOW TO LIVE....SOME YOUNG PEOPLE ARE MORE INTERESTED IN SWAG THAN WORK...THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH SELLING CRAY FISH.... IF ALL THE CRAY FISH SELLERS LEAVE THE MARKET BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO BE FASHIONABLE.... THEN THERE WILL BE TROUBLE.

Welldone dear, anything worth doing for survival... .

I sell sachets water and drinks myself. And am a graduate of the prestigious university of portharcout,such is life my dear, just be positive, it's can only get better.i remembered will in school I had to do some minia trade to assist my parents in paying for my fees and other expenses,hoping to lay my hands on something reasonable after studies.but my dear, the fear of begging is the beginning of hard work. May God bless your Biz.

I sell sachets water and drinks myself. And am a graduate of the prestigious university of portharcout,such is life my dear, just be positive, it's can only get better.i remembered will in school I had to do some minia trade to assist my parents in paying for my fees and other expenses,hoping to lay my hands on something reasonable after studies.but my dear, the fear of begging is the beginning of hard work. May God bless your Biz.if better than messing around with all those pot belly grandpa. Love you dear.

They are very fresh

This is better than selling herself.

parrot said...

You vile retarded strain of stupidity. Do you ever read, understand and respond appropriately to anything?

Linda why all this hype abeg... It is very much normal....

God bless you young woman! See how He's about to bless the work of your hands yet some of us will prefer to stand on the road. Good job sister 👏

there is dignity in labour

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa it is well with her.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

eyaa it is well with her.

That's my Queen!!!
Queen, I love yu so much!

*********************kini big deal??????? Me wey dey sell Ok wears for school for survival nko?????? Plenty babes dey do dix kain stuff na********enyway shaa*******na luck she get say top pipo don notice her********no big deal

chosengospel said...

I'm glad she's not begging on blogs nor doing runs and wishing to marry her ancestor as a trophy wife. Kudos girl, God will elevate you soon.

This is better than begging on social media.

God bless her journey

God bless this girl, I am very proud of her