Woman allegedly killed husband on Christmas day for his inability to provide
According to Facebook
user, Prince Uchenna Ahanotu, a woman killed her husband by stabbing
him because he could not provide for the family. This sad incident
occurred on Christmas day in Majidun Awori, Ikorodu, Lagos state.
Imagine,all in ikorodu! Please is this one not DOMESTIC VIOLENT OR E PASS AM HUH? If na woman now domestic violent flag go full every where. WHY ON THIS EVIL WORLD WILL MAKE A WOMAN TO KILL HER HUSBAND FOR A SHORT MERE CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO HUH? Gosh! This bitch is a monster who cane to kill not a wife please. SHE SHOULD BE KILLED THE SAME WAY SHE KILL HER SELF FOR A CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO. that is freeborn's judgement for her.
Imagine,all in ikorodu! Please is this one not DOMESTIC VIOLENT OR E PASS AM HUH? If na woman now domestic violent flag go full every where. WHY ON THIS EVIL WORLD WILL MAKE A WOMAN TO KILL HER HUSBAND FOR A SHORT MERE CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO HUH? Gosh! This bitch is a monster who came to kill not a wife please. SHE SHOULD BE KILLED THE SAME WAY SHE KILLed HER SELF FOR A CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO. that is freeborn's judgement for her.
Ok so who will now provide for her? Shebi she will now struggle to provide for herself? What am I even saying sef, she will be behind bars for the rest of her live..
***********************she asked for money..... He couldn't provided...... Argument got heated......he probably hit the woman first...... And got stabbed in self defense ***********
I don't understsnd some ppls mental madness!!!if he can't provide for Xmas does it mean he can't provide for other times....haba. So she can't work hard herself and support him!!foolish woman xp.u r worse off now enjoy ur jail
I just can't understand why people can't learn to love n tolerate one another.so many people have no value for life,its so bad that things keep degenerating in our society
linda, Why didnt u use the phrase "DOMESTIC VIOLENCE" on this post, just like u did the other one that the husband killed the wife . You should have also used "allegedly" on the other one as well . its the same thing eighter from male or female .
But she's somehow right na.... Although it's not reasonable enough to justify the act but if you hear the true story,you would find out the man started hitting her first!!
34 comments:
nawa oo baba God epp us oo
Now she can eat his meat.
Imagine,all in ikorodu! Please is this one not DOMESTIC VIOLENT OR E PASS AM HUH? If na woman now domestic violent flag go full every where. WHY ON THIS EVIL WORLD WILL MAKE A WOMAN TO KILL HER HUSBAND FOR A SHORT MERE CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO HUH? Gosh! This bitch is a monster who cane to kill not a wife please. SHE SHOULD BE KILLED THE SAME WAY SHE KILL HER SELF FOR A CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO.
that is freeborn's judgement for her.
Imagine,all in ikorodu! Please is this one not DOMESTIC VIOLENT OR E PASS AM HUH? If na woman now domestic violent flag go full every where. WHY ON THIS EVIL WORLD WILL MAKE A WOMAN TO KILL HER HUSBAND FOR A SHORT MERE CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO HUH? Gosh! This bitch is a monster who came to kill not a wife please. SHE SHOULD BE KILLED THE SAME WAY SHE KILLed HER SELF FOR A CHRISTMAS THAT WILL COME AN GO.
that is freeborn's judgement for her.
Evil
Witches people marry dis days in d name of marriage
Jesu! See what stupidity and anger led her to do
Lib addict#just pasing#
Ok so who will now provide for her? Shebi she will now struggle to provide for herself? What am I even saying sef, she will be behind bars for the rest of her live..
Long Live LIB
***********************she asked for money..... He couldn't provided...... Argument got heated......he probably hit the woman first...... And got stabbed in self defense ***********
She just wasted this man...sad indeed
Now that you killed him has he provided the things you want now? Life is just so worthless in this country.
Is this how cheap human life has become? Hmmmmmm
Enter your comment...she will enjoy jail.
OMG, WHAT A WICKED WOMAN
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Make she chop the man's cup now,rubbish.
Smilin......does des tinz happen? Smilin....God av mercy on u woman n rip oooooo ...d result of a wicked wife!
Hmmmmm it well
Monster in human nature. Why on earth would she stab her hubby to death. Dear Lord please give us peace in our homes. Amen
Na waoh....She's Such a monster ��
Omg!
Terrible, I know it's not easy, abeg take it easy, see the children now, no father no mother.
I don't understsnd some ppls mental madness!!!if he can't provide for Xmas does it mean he can't provide for other times....haba.
So she can't work hard herself and support him!!foolish woman xp.u r worse off now enjoy ur jail
Seriously....r u justifying her misdeed...?
we shld pls dont allow the recession get to us.
I just can't understand why people can't learn to love n tolerate one another.so many people have no value for life,its so bad that things keep degenerating in our society
I don't blame u I blame feminism
linda, Why didnt u use the phrase "DOMESTIC VIOLENCE" on this post, just like u did the other one that the husband killed the wife . You should have also used "allegedly" on the other one as well .
its the same thing eighter from male or female .
Nigerian women becoming murderous over money 💵..na wao. Killing father of your children? Mau be on hard drugs. They're always in need of money 💵
Yoruba na wah
nawao
You didn't call her bitch this time around???.....#mtcheeeew
But she's somehow right na.... Although it's not reasonable enough to justify the act but if you hear the true story,you would find out the man started hitting her first!!