Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
STF idiot, why are you such a coward? Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment. Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly. As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD. Omo rada rada.
Even in a matter like this you bring in politics, people like you are what is wrong with this country not just our leaders. If you hate blindly, you can NEVER be constructive
224 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 224 of 224Buy iphone, macbooks, ipad and other products at rebate prices. Become a reseller and make huge money. Hit me up tonymontana0104@yahoo.com if you interested
her left arm looks shorter
Heee
The nail fix on the right hand thumb does not align with the finger...photoshop gone wrong, paying attention to details is the key
The nail fix on her right hand thumb does not align properly, photoshop gone wrong. The person who did the photoshop did not pay attention to details
The nail fix on the right hand thumb does not align with the finger...photoshop gone wrong, paying attention to details is the key
I don't think she is a human being, looks like a dull (sex dull)
STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
Omo rada rada.
Transgender?
She has vitilago! Visible on her hand! How come nobody saw that except me? Look!
End time
camel toe!
Even in a matter like this you bring in politics, people like you are what is wrong with this country not just our leaders. If you hate blindly, you can NEVER be constructive
Mumu, she said not the obvious.
No belly button?
This lady has vitiligo. It's masked with makeup but still obvious.
totophotography
Hairy V-jay jay! She forgot to shave!!!
lemme guess...izit the fake hair???
No belly button. Too much photoshop.
Her camel toe and also one of her hands is whitish...
But Oh my God! Why can't all this people commenting and re-commenting try and hustle something out than being here and only commenting all day long?
Sincerely, you can hustle your way to the top just like Linda Ikeji did.
For all the true hustler I bring to you the ENTREPRENUERIAL MINDSET -- www.youcanhustle.wordpress.com