"They call me Bawasa, 'no play' in Hausa because I narrowly escaped Boko Haram attack -IDP
An IDP, who has been in a Borno camp for over a year, told UN Migration
Agency, IOM (Nigeria) that people in the camp call him Bawasa, which
means 'no play' in Hausa language because of his narrow escape from Boko
Haram terrorists.
25 comments:
ThankGod for u
Thank God for your life
Tuh, nagode Ubangiji, happy survival Mallam Basawa! #Saved
L.I it's bawasa.
Is not basawa, is bawasa which means no play in hausa language
Thank God
Thank God he's alive
Long Live LIB
Another stupid post
now am going to call you Lucky
www.123gist.blogspot.com
Linda,it's Bawasa! Thank me later.
*********************no be ur brothers?????
Sanuu!
We would wake up from dis nightmare
Is bawasa Pls take note! Not basawa!!
Linda it's not Basawa. It's actually BAWASA 'not playing'
Linda its "bawasa" not "basawa" wich means "no play".
Bawasa*
Bawasa ni o...
BAWASA not BASAWA
take note
chai
Congratulations to you BRO
Very foolish with no professionalism, how did you come up with basawa and post it like it's news?
"No play" in hausa is bawasa and not basawa.
whether BAWASA or BASAWA, the main thing is that WA and SA is there. Ndi corrector
Linda is bawasa oooooo