"They call me Bawasa, 'no play' in Hausa because I narrowly escaped Boko Haram attack -IDP
An IDP, who has been in a Borno camp for over a year, told UN Migration
Agency, IOM (Nigeria) that people in the camp call him Bawasa, which
means 'no play' in Hausa language because of his narrow escape from Boko
Haram terrorists.
ThankGod for u
ReplyDeleteThank God
DeleteThank God he's alive
DeleteLong Live LIB
*********************no be ur brothers?????
DeleteWe would wake up from dis nightmare
Delete...merited happiness
Thank God for your life
ReplyDeleteLinda is bawasa oooooo
DeleteTuh, nagode Ubangiji, happy survival Mallam Basawa! #Saved
ReplyDeleteL.I it's bawasa.
ReplyDeleteIs not basawa, is bawasa which means no play in hausa language
ReplyDeleteAnother stupid post
ReplyDeletenow am going to call you Lucky
ReplyDeletewww.123gist.blogspot.com
Linda it's not Basawa. It's actually BAWASA 'not playing'
DeleteLinda,it's Bawasa! Thank me later.
ReplyDeleteSanuu!
ReplyDeleteIs bawasa Pls take note! Not basawa!!
ReplyDeleteLinda its "bawasa" not "basawa" wich means "no play".
ReplyDeleteBawasa*
ReplyDeleteBawasa ni o...
ReplyDeleteBAWASA not BASAWA
ReplyDeletetake note
chai
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Congratulations to you BRO
ReplyDeleteVery foolish with no professionalism, how did you come up with basawa and post it like it's news?
ReplyDelete"No play" in hausa is bawasa and not basawa.
ReplyDeletewhether BAWASA or BASAWA, the main thing is that WA and SA is there. Ndi corrector