Yimu!Confuse apc bitches every where. IF HE PROPOSE NA WAR IF HE FUCK U 20 YEARS WITHOUT PROPOSAL NA HELL HMMM what a world. U never tell us what u think he may be hidden bitch. SOCIAL ATTENTION SEEKERS EVERY WHERE. Freeborn wept for u!
I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables, healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com. Merry Christmas
27 comments:
Yimu!Confuse apc bitches every where. IF HE PROPOSE NA WAR IF HE FUCK U 20 YEARS WITHOUT PROPOSAL NA HELL HMMM what a world.
U never tell us what u think he may be hidden bitch.
SOCIAL ATTENTION SEEKERS EVERY WHERE.
Freeborn wept for u!
U must b a clown
Lol... Yeye!
Haha hahahaha he's hiding your pending divorce too
This girl Must be a Demented Basic Bitch. Mad people Everywhere...
********************mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww ******
Lol, deranged human being
Long Live LIB
My sister you are very correct...na this kind girls i dey like....half-wit and a dunce!!!.
LMAO
Ode! Attention seeker!
Very true... return the ring asap, the guy ain't loyal jor
Some girls no just like surprises..
I'm here to seek assistance to help my daddy live longer. My daddy has diabetes which have affected his sight too and Doctor has placed him on a diet of fruits, vegetables, healthy food and medicines which is expensive and not easy to meetup because of lack of money. Please any assistance rendered will go a long way in making my daddies health better. Thank you. This is my email address. Adanma287@gmail.com. Merry Christmas
LOL
LOL!!! Thank you for a good laugh
The same thing you are hiding.
Stupid thinking from a stupid girl.
iVabulous said...
dis one dey joke ni jare
Na joke she dey joke nah. Why are you guys so angry
never trust a human being rather trust God and always becareful when making choices
Ladies sha...shez probably looking for attention on social media....
Freeborn na crazy dude...u wont stop.amazin us..after linda na u i dey find about
😂😂😂😂😂😂
Seriously? If not a joke, my brother go collect your ring...
Which kind mums be this? He's hiding the rest of ur brain!!! EFFENGOAT