An eyewitness who arrived after the accident occurred said:
“From what we could piece together at the scene of the accident, it seemed the kabiyesi was trying to avoid a vehicle when he ran into the truck. Help did not come immediately and by the time he was found, he had died from his injuries.”His death came barely a week after he was arraigned before the Okeho Magistrate’s Court for allegations bordering on threat to live, destruction of family businesses, using thugs to forcibly take possession of a stretch of land that belonged to another family and destroying a farmland which had tree crops worth N10m.
21 comments:
Too bad for him..
He probably was thinking/worrying when he collided with the truck. R.I.P.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
May his soul Rip
You see life..
Coincidence? I doubt much
Seems justice came a lil too early
nawa
The Gods don revenge be that.
The evil that men do will kill them God no dey sleep
He received his judgement.
That's a sad one.
Eyah, rest well.
May his soul RIP. Linda take note!
O'JUJU CALABAR
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
You are right, those people he maltreated must av cryed to God for justice,period. People should be careful how and what they do people, cos u never know,u never know
U are very correct,the people he hurt must av cryed to God,and indeed God condenmed him to death,people should be very careful what they do to others in this life,cos u never know
CORRUPT OBA
Long Live LIB