News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 24 December 2016
I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2,053 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1201 – 1400 of 2053 Newer› Newest»Im coming, Linda. Oreoloyede@gmail.com
Thanks alot
And by the way i dont mind free cab
Since I have been to banana island good luck to d winner let me not be selfish!!!nice one linda
I want too ooo nneijeoma25@gmail.com
I will love to come o jessy4ij@yahoo.com invite me and my unborn baby o
Holy Moses! 1004 comments already. I can't recall ever seeing this gamut of comments on one post. Na wa o. Nigerians with awoof. Anyway count me in too lol
I want to come over if you invited me ma...i just came from Dubai no where to do my xmas...thanks
I can't leave my family. Please am celebrating with my family.
A little advice. Rather move the party to onikan stadium or National stadium so that it can accommodate all the people who would want to come. Just wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy new year. tonason@live.com
Hmmm.. see people wey want to swim..lol
okechius@yahoo.com
would love to come.. my email.. emmyjakarozea@gmail.com
I want to come pleeaseeee.yetundekareem15@gmail.com
fodoemenam@mikecalverttoyota.com
OLUWAFEMI RILIWAN
reallyonefemi@gmail.com
Am available kay4real9294@gmail.com
This interior is beautifully furnished and designed! Great use of colors and lighting- you have very impressive tastes I must confess, I would very much love to attend but I feel there are lots of more deserving people here but thanks for such a big heart olaniyiluvsu@yahoo.co.uk
i don't know why i couldnt comment here since 2hours ago, but i keep trying. Nwanyi oma @Lindaikeji it would be an honour to party with you tomorrow if i am chosen. Compliments of the season dear. Cheers and see you tomorrow. .
So sorry I wud have love to come but I don't celebrate Christmas I am one of Jehovah witness but I must say you are doing a great job cos reading daily news from your blog have bcom part of my life I do DAT everyday and I enjoy every bit of it maybe when next you have somtin else to give or fans I will surely participate if am chosen keep up the good work Ma and or effort will never go unnoticed by God.
i will glad if am d geust,abiodunforboys@gmail.com
I'd really love to. okikiola75@gmail.com
Hi Linda,
Kindly make my wish come true by giving I and my 18 month old son to be your guest.It has not been a Rossy year for me,but I thank God.pls invite us.We will be grateful. Labbysmail@yahoo.com
Regards.
kimmylammy1@gmail.com I'd love to come but no t-fare so biko send t-fare if you want me to grace your house with my presence. #justlookingfortrouble
I'd really love to. okikiola75@gmail.com
I will like to come
Would love to come but a bad swimmer though
would have love to come if being invited tough i'm in East.
I will like to come, ifyilozor@gmail.com
Lol. Knew this place would be full. Awoof people 😅😅😅😅
Would love to .......manueloguche@gmail.com
Hello Linda I pray u choose me cos I have never won anything here before and I will love to meet u in person.pls give me this as a Christmas present.thank u.suzyj2004@yahoo.com.
Would luv to attend. This is my email in case am fortune ; hot4mi@yahoo.com
Jimkit45@yahoo.com
Pls trace my Ip address and see how often i use to be on here,.. pls contact me (cardtinid@gmail.com) I love to be there with you !!! Name is dammy remmy
99% of my monthly data subscription ends up in your blog. It's a daily ritual. Obave16@gmail.
Linda increase d number of ppl to 10 u knw uve a lot of lib readers anyway gud luck to all
Wish you can trace up my IP address to see how often i use to be on here.. pls contact (cardtinid@gmail.com) name is dammy remmy ,.. love to be there !!
system to kidnap me...... i wont come
Linda please oooooo I seriously I want to come...dis will be d best gift of d year....younginheart111@gmail.com
I would love to come
My email: omolegacy@yahoo.com
Yaaay I would love to come. alabifadekemi@gmail.com
Bunmi_4dad@yahoo.com
If permitted, i'll love to be among the 5...tobi_ilori@yahoo.com
I would really love to come
vivianonyemachi@gmail.com
Elegantib@yahoo.com.
Bunmi_4dad@yahoo.com
It would be awesome and great privilege to met you, you have been a source of inspiration to many and spur we youth to keep at doing one thing (thy passion) until you make it thru ur testimony..#focusAuntyLinda.#she made it..#iwillmakeit..#bananaislandturnup.
Will be delighted to receive your invitation @ folsam2014@gmail.com. Thanks
Would love to, but can't expose my email here. Regards.
linda's cute brother would love to come. Jibolaolawal@gmail.com
Me o. Extremely interested. Guess there no time lapse for this invite. So can pick me even though this late. Thanks thanks thanks sis. onomskieb@gmail.com
That Will b awesome plsssss
Omolabakesodek@gmail.com
I would be honoured. Email: joanesabu@yahoo.com
Would love to come. U r a great inspiration. jibolaolawal@gmail.com
Bunmi_4dad@yahoo.com
Party will be incomplete without arosakingrv@gmail.com.
Hello linda,will love to come not jut for d party but to met ya in person which i ve been longin to. Thank. tina.agori@yahoo.Com
Would love to come. U r a great inspiration
kindly choose me bikko coz even my email is sweet to pronounce keneybee1@gmail.com . I also have a twin brother, make it fun for us plsssssssssss!!!!!
keneybee1@gmail.com
I will love to attend pls u can reach me @ kingsamuel231@gmail.com
I'll love to come celebrate with you. Shinaldo08@yahoo.com
I would be honoured. Email: joanesabu@yahoo.com.Muchas Gracias
If you like do not invite me am already there.
Perfect45blonde@gmail.com
Please I want to come
Am sure u already know those u are inviting.....why the announcement???
I did appreciate if you will give me the Honour of just seeing you. oluwasegunakinlosose@gmail.com
I want to come oonyeali@yahoo.com
If you like do not invite me am already there.
I would very much love to, since im the very much indoor type and already planned celebrating christmas indoors....btw ive never been to ikoyi let alone banana island...
Emmanuelkolawole4@gmail.com
Please I want to come oonyeali@yahoo.com
I'm not interested daramolaoluwatosinjohnson@gmail.com, wish u well
siad
woow
My lovely Linda that keeps me updated without u I won't know wats going on around me please am not going out tomorrow because am not boxed and I wish to go out so please I need this invite please I wish u a more interesting year ahead my email is adekolaashake@yahoo.co.uk
I would love to...
Errm ok i dunno if my comment has been posted...but I'll keep trying... Emmanuelkolawole4@gmail.com
I even forgot to mention I would be coming along with a surprise gift just for you
Awesomeolanrewaju@gmail.com
Choi! @lindaikeji bikonu, I'll love to attend the Christmas party in your house. Mercyogbeide05@gmail.com
Aunty Linda pls I want to comeðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜, wandedanniels@yahoo.com
plssssssssssssss contact meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! @keneybee1@gmail.com
It will be the best Christmas ever ����modivabaw@gmail. Com
ochedikwujonah@gmail.com. you are an inspiration.
Nice thoughts of you.a way of giving back to the society. Chizgodintlltd@yahoo.com
Am already at your gate..
See all of them dropping email now, Linda take the people that always drop comments, not all this fake ass dropping email.
Me.. .
Erickelvin6@gmail.com
More grease to your elbows as you appreciate the society . Chizgodintlltd@yahoo.com
Thank u .I'll be glad to be invited.oh! what a way to enjoy christmas .God bless u richly.
That will be awesome if am invited and I will appreciate it because is an honour. Ehinmosansky2dh@yahoo.com
boyeaj@gmail.com
1000+ and counting. You better throw your gate wide open.
Dear Linda, you have been my mentor and it will be a dream come true to finally meet up with you.
skimpy28@gmail.com
Dear Linda, you have been my mentor and it will be a dream come true to finally meet up with you.
skimpy28@gmail.com
Temilomomi@gmail.com
Pls pick me...wld mean a lot to me Biko nu
I wanna 'cum'.
Will be a Combo fun having the Specie over.
Are you going to throw dice? Dat never. Works for me. elikyng@gmail.com
Pyces4life@yahoo.com
Amongst ur first lib xmas winners
Congratulations to the selected ones and the selector, i wish you guys, a super excited Xmas celebrations in advance.... enjoy
Babe pls add me tonur guest list.i m pregnant n will love to soak myself in ur pool to get away from home front for a few hours.thanks honey.
infodoreconcept@yahoo.com
I wish I am the type that goes out I would have love to come. But if you are given out your Xmas bonus here is my email. Macbel.majuly@yagoo.com
elsureboi@gmail.com
Tiewaolasubomi@gmail.com
princessdairo@yahoo.com
Yes ooo Linda I want to come pls I will be so bored at home tomorrow contact me nwadikev@ymail.com
Gabriel.osu@gmail.com
I'ld like to come.merry xmas
tundebanjo2010@gmail.com
I don't want to come or actually I cannot come,
please just send me 10000 naira only, I'll be very grateful. Thanks
Lindy already got my swimming wears would luv to come: daniel.adebayo@lasu.edu.ng
It would be a most amazing christmas gift for me to be part of this small Christmas party. It has been a very beautiful 2016 for LIB truly. Merry Christmas Linda and a more prosperous years ahead.Cheers
muyiade001@gmail.com
aduragbemiogundeji@gmail.com
Five people is too small compare to all your fans...you no try!
I'll like to be there but I don't have money to come to Lagos for the party as I reside in IMO state. However my mail address is chioma476@gmail.com thanks.
Wash, see plenty application to visit Linda. Hmm money is good. Have fun Linda!
It'll be an honor to be invited ..
uchex25v@gmail.com
Babe pls add me tonur guest list.i m pregnant n will love to soak myself in ur pool to get away from home front for a few hours.thanks honey.
infodoreconcept@yahoo.com
Hi Linda,my xmas will definitely be made if I get an invite to celebrate it with u... thanks in anticipation and merry xmas in advance, I hope I tell u in person.
nice gesture
henryexcel22@yahoo.co.uk
Chai....na WA O, dis would have actually been a dream come reality...
Smithillz@gmail.com
I know i won't be picked though. Here is my Email incase I get lucky hayfordedohs@yahoo.com
Waoh! see plenty applications to visit Linda. Hmm, money is good o. Have fun Linda!
Chiomaanorue99@gmail.com
Yeah yeah, you never notice me anyway so.... I mean I've done it all... From applying to work with the LIS Group, to joining the LIS Network... bla, bla, bla... I mean my brothers even make a joke of it and wonder why I don't report for you. Anywho... here's my email addy, just in case: ellabenshalom@gmail.com
Merry Christmas.
Pls this is the right email franklinemmanuel30@gmail.com
Pls pick me im interested. My email is jessiliciousjes@gmail.com
Wash, see plenty application to visit Linda. Hmm money is good. Have fun Linda!
walecoker29@gmail.com
Please invite me, i have no place to go tomorrow, ave had a not so good year so am not that happy. Komfy2009@gmail.com
walecoker29@gmail.com
tosinChrist@yahoo.co.uk
Porta ni mo wa auntie LIB e shanu aye mi........ Dream come true
Smithillz@gmail.com
Idhalamadarlington@gmail.com
Wallahi I deserved to be there am your number one fan even my boyfriend has changed my name to hassanaikeji I log on to your vlog every second can't do without your vlog even when am sick it's like a therapy pls pls pls hassanabanda@gmail.com well if I don't make this cut chose a date so I can come see you anytime your my role model
Id really love to come. Woukd be a dream come true... lol
My name is Adeyinka and my eamil add is allureautomobile@gmail.com
Yippppeeeee. Thanks in anticipation
Biko..I beg to apply... ayodel2004@gmail.com
Glorious wish but you didn't give her your email address. That's how you fail JAMB.
i cant even be selected,but just gotta try,sis linda my gmail is bae.cheekyta@gmail.com
Hmm all this people!! Aunty lily take note ur house is on fire
taiwoolamide07 6@gmail.com
Linda don't give my IV to another person o. It's me me and should be me.
oluwadaremago@gmail.com
I'm waiting to see the IV. Look oshay!
Reply no be small
I wanna be there eee eee eee eee. ifejemureezeoha@gmail.com
Would be nice to spend some time with you amongst other beautiful people. Do invite me
Allisikiru@gmail.com
Me!!!!!! Beejaydstriker@yahoo.com
daveiyan@gmail.com. I am ready to groove
Hope it's not too late to comment,i am interested.lanre.ajagbe@yahoo.com.
Linda almost everyone wants to come. You shod increase it to 20 pple. I will be very busy wit hubby n kids, besides d man is too jealous and hardly let me go out. We all b expecting pix from ur party after tomoro.
Linda abeg,5slot is small.You have amazing ardent fans here.Anyways I will love to come but can't.
Would love to asinsctually@yahoo.com Joe ukpore
I have always love to met u one on one auntie Linda. It will be my happiest moment, I luv you to put my name on the list. Merry Christmas
Hope it's not too late to comment,i am interested.lanre.ajagbe@yahoo.com
aiwaxes@yahoo.com ; i want to come o, first time I'm spending christmas alone (in naija)... aiwaxes@yahoo.com
Am interested, please, biko smarthkt@gmail.com
yemiglory@Gmail.com
Pls honor my plea.
Always there from Jan till date cant do without LIB, gloria_ihechi@yahoo.co.uk
Pascalamb30@gmail.com. Please I ll like to come. Remember the story of a young lady that lost her life through a fake pastors concoction. I have been battling loneliness like a fever. Pascalamb30@gmail.com
what an amazing offer... I would really love to be there. email address is tonyangba@yahoo.com.
plsssssssssss pick me
I'd love to come oh......kelechiemuchay@gmail.com
Dear Aunt Linda.... Pls pick me.. My exmas so boring,no friend, no family to celebrate with. And joints would be too filled up.
I love you
#BiggestFan.
Thanks.
Another time Linday
Habba! Linda. 5slots is too small.I get it,you want to know how many people love you,well you have amazing ardent fans even president Buhari and lai Mohammed must be a fan.so pls...
linda, have been your fan for a long time. nothing can stop me for not coming. raheem.akeem01@gmial.com
I'll love to come
damyshony@gmail.com
God bless you richly
Only sex party interests me. Is sex in the offing? In any case, give me a shout at Akpamu-uku@Google.com
linda have been your fan for a long time, nothing can stop me for not coming. raheem.akeem01@gmail.com
Linda dey invite trouble. Good luck
John.chukwu@hotmail.com
Would love to attend your party
Sorry am commenting late cos I am working more like am rounding up for the year.know your house cos I do business with airtel.
Thanks and am waiting for the invite.
Have plans for tomorrow but my love for you can make me drop anything am doing.
Yea sure..panama267@yahoo.co.uk
Omgggggggggg, Linda you are my idol. I would so love to comega. Please pick meeeeeee please please please. alexisogwara2014@gmail.com
Aunty Linda! pls invite me.... if not 4 anything but 4 d fat dat am our broda 4rm anoda mother(am 4rm ur home town NKWERRE) mk we both speak our local dialect....
Okechuwubueze21@gmail.com
I definitely would wanna come. I don't mind bringing my own chops (even though i know you'll have excess..duh), just wanna meet you and Laura. Can i bring takeaway packs too? Lol. Hola at me oo. Email ad: vanobi2015@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda, may God continue to bless u for ur enlarged benevolent heart. A true gem u are. Remain blessed and best of the yuletide!!!
Hello Linda! Its a huge privilege to have me around. Merry Christmas in advance. sholagbolahan@yahoo.com
All these popular people think you will invite them........hahahahahahaha, sorry for them, they don't know you have already invited me.
Please, don't tell them our little secret (you know you don't need to publish my comment. Just between us.)
#FaithWorksWonders
I would like to be your guest. My e-mail: francischijioke79@yahoo.com
I definitely would wanna come. I don't mind bringing my own chops (even though i know you'll have excess..duh), just wanna meet you and Laura. Can i bring takeaway packs too? Lol. Hola at me oo. Email ad: vanobi2015@yahoo.com
Is this lady really serious? Inviting kidnappers and blood suckers to ur mansion?
Alongedamilola7@gmail.com
Hello Linda. It's a huge privilege having me around. Merry Christmas in advance. sholagbolahan@yahoo.com
U will like to come through sister Linda 😀
I would love to attenddddddd. Omgggggg,this is a dream come true.
alexisogwara2014@gmail.com
Emmanuelodufejo@gmail.com Cheers
Wow interesting...here is my email
dededingba@gmail.com
I really hope you pick me 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
alexisogwara2014@gmail.com
Aunty Linda! pls invite me.... if not 4 anything but 4 d fat dat am our broda 4rm anoda mother(am 4rm ur home town NKWERRE) mk we both speak our local dialect....
Okechuwubueze21@gmail.com
*Crying*, I would love to come but am in Anambra ,have never been to Banana island, but I will drop my email address, incase luck shines on me. esthypaschal3@gmail.com
Wow am interested
dededingba@gmail.com
Would like that. ayeni_a@ymail.com
Omoigho.atigro@yahoo.com
More Grace Linda Ikeji.
Ild like that. ayeni_a@ymail.com
I would love to come and experience it, it would be amazing just as your 2016, you can contact me here omowhitty09@yahoo.com if you choose me, thanks in advance, have a blessed 2017 ahead, Thanks for your vital information, you the real MVP
It will be my pleasure. imaokwong@gmail.com
Thank you.
Hey Big Aunty Linda pls am jst seeing dis,do send me an invite cos it will be a privileged to be inspire again by u.
Don't have much to say aunty Linda.. I'm 19 and have been following your blog since I was 12 so spill it.. jamesmichael526@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for choosing me in the midst of ur servile followers. I will not dissapoint u. God bless!
Sister linda ikeji abeg I want to come. Nwankpat@yahoo.com
Pleaseeeeee i would LOVE to be there i swear, this will just be my best moment of 2016 i swear down.
Darmytourch55@yahoo.com. don't mind