News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 24 December 2016
I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2,053 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2053 of 2053Good people like you are a fleeting reminder that God does exist. Thanks for your kindness.
Looking at how obliged and indebted I am feeling towards you right now, I have realized that kindness is actually one of the greatest weapons any person can ever have. Thank you
Lets connect thou i am on vacation in Cape town. ernestnwaka@gmail.com
neyeayo@hotmail.com. Can i come with my wife?
What nonsense shame; I want to come biko.. chisommaduike@gmail.com right here in Lagos, ready - swimsuit and all... I want! I want!! I want!!!
Enter your comment...invite me
Hello Linda,
Wishing you a merry Christmas, I would have love to be but other family commitment will not allow me.
I congratulate the lucky ones.
Regards
Rex Ajenifuja
Hello Linda,
Wishing you a merry Christmas, I would have love to be but other family commitment will not allow me.
I congratulate the lucky ones.
Regards
Rex Ajenifuja
Anty Linda please......invite me....
Fs_school2006@yahoo.com
Ibwariboko@yahoo.com, I hope it is not too late....maybe I could be slated for the new year party
Hello Linda,
I would love to attend your party. Thanks and God bless you.
I Will like to come and meet my role morden obola001@yaooh. Com thank
I will like to come and meet my role morden
I will like to come and meet my role morden obola001@yahoo. Com
i will come....chinedukay@yahoo.com
Linda it seems you know how big and popular you are, how can you be inviting five fans out of million, only God know the criteria you will use. I would have suggest you invite like hundred and tag it LINDA IKEJI FANS XMAS PARTY kumacruso@yahoo.com.
That would be memorable...i'm in: tpliuz68@gmail.com
it will be a pleasure wisecharger2016@gmail.com finally i can meet you in person, who know i can be one of the lucky winner.
it will be a pleasure wisecharger2016@gmail.com finally i can meet you in person, who knows i might be a lucky winner.
Adekunle Ademola admusky2@yahoo.com
It's a privilege... projectsdemich26@yahoo.com
I would like to come and if u don't mind bring small chops for u and ur lovely family. Cheers!! To the new year arnoldemuze@Gmail.
Mideayoyusuf@yahoo.com
Mideayoyusuf@gmail.com
I would be honoured to grace this invitation...you inspire me alot sis.
cindyfloss_01@yahoo.com
GAME ON...femzymania@gmail.com
ollyokoro@gmail.com
Came late,but i belive my faith cam still save me... dabuchi4u@yahoo.com
dabuchi4u@yahoo.com
bankis4real30@gmail.com
I'd love to attend Linda. Hope I can come with my wife? It should be fun 4 us b_olaoshun@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, thanks for the open invite but I'll be too busy so such now. Expect an invite from me instead.
To think that soke rich lady can actually make a full grown ass man to come to her house is really pathetic. Don't u have families which u can spend ur day with.
Linda you know I've been a big fan since 2013. Let's hook up again. It was really nice the last time. You sure can't say no.cutegrocks@gmail.com
Mcnnamdex@yahoo.com
Linda I want. ainaolusegun24@gmail.com
Linda I want. so excited... ainaolusegun24@gmail.com
Pls post few pictures from the party @ place, ty.
aunty linda, my name is UMEZE VICTOR IKECHUKWU. I will like to come to your christmas party, this christmas has being so boring for me. please please please.
victorumeze@yahoo.com
Pls i will like to come
lordobi007@yahoo.com
Am ready to come and party oh...
Davideze693@gmail.com
Hi Linda, I would really love to come party with one of my role models. Something tells that it's not yet time to meet you. Hope yo meet you someday soon ma'am. I love you, I'm proud of who you are n I'm inspireyogreatly by you. My email is ,@Patiencepetra1@gmail.com in case I get blessed to be selected. Merry Christmas n happy new year in advance ma'am.
It will definitely be a dream come true for your old time blog friend Adeola Momoh
momohadeola@gmail.com
I would really love to come! Sure it would be a nice house party and wonderful opportunity to meet you and other great talents. thelmalnwoye@gmail.com
Thanks for picking me
Ikingwithchrist@gmail.com
Adebayo.funmi0506@gmail.com
I would luv to. Durukelechi689@yahoo.com
I would luv to. Durukelechi680@yahoo.com
Can i be your Man can you please email me at Wynex4wura@gmail.com
Linda, na you get this beautiful house?
Please entertain, throw parties, you don't have to wait until Christmas.
I can do the organising for you.
I will invite your celebrity friends, first. Invite your neighbours. Invite others, that you will choose.
Then; it's all fun!!!!!!!!! "Ogini!!!!!!"