Friday, 9 December 2016

Check out this unique toilet

Lool!

29 comments:

Lol...really like a church goer!

Lol@going to church

Long Live LIB

NICE!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Interesting.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Lol!!!

Na still shit dem go shit inside abi dem wan use am baff

Bougie much!

Lolz.... Nothing wey person no go see

Uzosafetyblog said...

Looks good.

Call Startech for your Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or follow Uzodave.Startech on instagram for more info.

hmmmmm

This toilet must be owned by one of those vain Nigerians. Could someone please enlighten him that he has ignorantly provided comfortable refuge to all kinds of bacteria germs that could easily infect any user of that loo. There is a reason for designing the loo cover to be very smooth and almost slippery to avoid or limit to the minimum a hiding place for germs. Remove that rag now and avoid self inflicted agony later.

Is it exclusively for decorated sh*ts??

Na real "going to church"

No matter how you design it, you can never drink water from it

At least give cardib props

infection prone toilet

U must be a very dirty person for trying to justify dirty toilets.

Okay...

Really true, Lol!

Sheeet na sheeet abeg! No matter who sheeet am or where dem sheeet put.

The toilet is going for a wedding

Above all is stil urin and shit that wil enter there so na waste .nor matter how u decorate toilet, the content can't be hyginic.

Material Fabric as a decorating tool around Toilet-bowl is not hygienic,especially if you have a man using the same restroom,you tend to have urine splash on ,which gradually moist into the fabric,generate mildew and its germ and odor.Could be highly dangerous to children.

Kiki Africana said...

Good advice people beware but i think only his mum uses it.

The person must lack knowledge of personal hygiene. Sincerely this is not proper.

This toilet must carry golden or silver pooh no messy messy LOL 😂.