3. Na still shit dem go shit inside abi dem wan use am baff

4. Lolz.... Nothing wey person no go see

5. Looks good.

Call Startech for your Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791 or follow Uzodave.Startech on instagram for more info.

6. This toilet must be owned by one of those vain Nigerians. Could someone please enlighten him that he has ignorantly provided comfortable refuge to all kinds of bacteria germs that could easily infect any user of that loo. There is a reason for designing the loo cover to be very smooth and almost slippery to avoid or limit to the minimum a hiding place for germs. Remove that rag now and avoid self inflicted agony later.

7. Is it exclusively for decorated sh*ts??

8. No matter how you design it, you can never drink water from it

1. U must be a very dirty person for trying to justify dirty toilets.

9. At least give cardib props

10. infection prone toilet

11. Sheeet na sheeet abeg! No matter who sheeet am or where dem sheeet put.

12. Above all is stil urin and shit that wil enter there so na waste .nor matter how u decorate toilet, the content can't be hyginic.

13. Material Fabric as a decorating tool around Toilet-bowl is not hygienic,especially if you have a man using the same restroom,you tend to have urine splash on ,which gradually moist into the fabric,generate mildew and its germ and odor.Could be highly dangerous to children.

1. Good advice people beware but i think only his mum uses it.

2. The person must lack knowledge of personal hygiene. Sincerely this is not proper.

14. This toilet must carry golden or silver pooh no messy messy LOL 😂.