"The day I fell in love with Ashley I ask her if she could have 3 things what would they be and in what order, she replied 1st a house (we closed on our house 2-28-15), 2nd would be a ring (October 8th 2016 I gave her my last name), 3rd would be a car being that she had been driving her 2006 Altima since college! Today I showed her I am a man of my word and I would give her the world if I could! Hard Work Pays Off! Merry Christmas Love
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 16 December 2016
Aww! Man fufills three wishes his wife made on the day he fell in love with her
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
Awww...better hubby,xo
Better man! Linda take note!
Awww
I'm jealous
Great
that is a man, true to his words
Hope ur mum and those who suffered to get u where u r have these three things too...
Long Live LIB
He's a sweet one indeed.
Wow! so beautiful
Lib addict#just passisng#
Wow
Wow!!!! Nice one... Congrats dear
heya
Awww, so sweet and lovely of him.
I pray for this kind of men for me and Linda in Jesus name, AMEN
LindaIkeji say amen too.
LOL
Good News.
Is his wife so is allowed....
**********************ooooook....... I hope say u no be d type wey dey give woman seven blows inside ckme outside dey paint perfect pic***********I hope u re really like dat*********asim kam juo first********
Awww
wow
Wow! Every woman's dream man
What a lovely husband she got!